

Scrutiny of Cricket Clubs due in the year 2016

Districts	Completion Period
1. Attock	December 2015
2. Peshawar	February 2016
3. Islamabad (ZONES)	March 2016
4. Pishin	April 2016
5. Hafizabad	May 2016
6. Jhang	May 2016
7. Sargodha	May 2016
8. Multan	June 2016
9. Vehari	June 2016
10. Sheikhupura	July 2016
11. Bhakkar	September 2016
12. Layyah	September 2016
13. D.G.Khan	October 2016
14. Muzaffargarh	October 2016
15. Bahawalpur	November 2016
16. Rahim Yar Khan	November 2016