PCB Logo

National Selection Committee

Lahore April 24, 2014The PCB is pleased to announce the appointment of the following national cricketers as members of the National Selection Committee headed by ex-Test Captain Moin Khan:

Saleem Yousaf (Ex-Test Cricketer), Shoaib Mohammad (Ex-Test Cricketer), Ijaz Ahmed (Ex-Test Cricketer and Fielding Coach NCA), Wajahatullah Wasti (ex-Test Cricketer) and Mohd Akram (ex-Bowling Coach Pakistan Cricket Team and newly appointed Head Coach NCA). 

The PCB has announced a six member Selection Committee comprising the best cricketing talent available on a representative basis.