Pakistan Women A Cricket Team announced

Lahore April 9, 2012: Pakistan Women-A Cricket Team is to tour Japan to take part in the Pakistan-Japan 60th Anniversary Cricket Festival scheduled from 25th April – 1st May, 2012. The women cricket team is scheduled to depart from Lahore on 24th April, 2012. PCB Women Wing has announced the following 14 members Women Team along with the 4 stand-byes for this event.

Sr. Player  
1 Ayesha Qazi HEC
2 Mariam Hassan Shah (C) Islamabad
3 Komal Feroze Lahore
4 Sidra Amin HEC
5 Mahlaqa Mansoor Lahore
6 Elizebeth Khan Lahore
7 Sidra Nawaz PK Boards
8 Namra Imran Lahore
9 Sania Iqbal ZTBL
10 Diana Baig Islamabad
11 Sumaiya Siddiqui HEC
12 Sana Gulzar (VC) Multan
13 Saima Maqsood HEC
14 Zeba Manzoor HEC
15 Maryum Shafique HEC
16 Aliya Riaz HEC
17 Sadia Iqbal Faisalabad
18 Madiha Rajpoot Lahore

Related News





Post Comment

Name : *
Email : *
Comments : *