PCB Logo

High Performance Camp

Lahore-June 21, 2017: The National Selection Committee has announced 27 players for a 10-week High Performance Camp at the National Cricket Academy, Lahore commencing from July 3, 2017 to September 9, 2017. The camp has been organized keeping in view the future commitments of Pakistan cricket team where the players would train under the supervision of NCA Coaches. The selected players are advised to report at NCA on July 2, 2017 except for Fakhar Zaman and Shadab Khan who will join the program in the 3rd week. Following are the 27 players for the camp:


Sami Aslam

Fakhar Zaman

Imam ul Haq

Sahibzada Farhan

Middle Order

Umar Amin

Haris Sohail

Usman Salahuddin

Asif Zakir

Umar Akmal

Fast Bowlers

Usman Shinwari

Sameen Gul

Muhammad Irfan

Mir Hamza

Ruman Raees


Muhammad Asghar

Shadab Khan

Bilal Asif

Muhammad Irfan

Usama Mir

Fast Bowling All Rounders’

Amir Yamin

Fahim Ashraf

Ammad Butt

Hussain Talat

Spin Bowling All Rounders’

Muhammad Nawaz

Agha Salman

Wicket Keepers

Muhammad Rizwan

Muhammad Hassan