PCB Logo

U-19 National Women Cricket Championship 2011

Lahore November 18, 2011: U-19 National Women Cricket Championship, organized by PCB Women Wing, will commence from 23rd November till 5th December 2011 all matches will be played at Lahore Country Club, Muridke. The matches will be (20) Overs a side and all (11) Regional U19 teams will be participating draws attached.