PCB Logo

Final of 7th National Women Cricket Championship - 2012

Final | March 24, 2012

AT  Diamond Ground, ISLAMABAD
ZTBL  331-5 in 50 overs:
(Nain Abdi 104 88 balls, 10x4s, 3x6, Sana Mir 69, Qanita Jalil 64, Bismah Maroof 71, Sukhan Fiaz 2-71)
HEC   150 in 36.3 overs: (Sukhan Fiaz 28 not out, Mariam Hassan Shah 4-21, Bismah Maroof  2-21)

Player of the match: Nain Abdi - ZTBL
Result: ZTBL won by 181  runs
Toss won by: HEC and elected to field first
Umpires: Samera Aftab & Afia Amin
Match Referee: Tanveer Afzal
Official Scorer: Shakeel Ahmed

Best Better of the Tournament: Sana Mir – ZTBL
Best Fielder of the Tournament: Nain Abdi - ZTBL
Best Wicket Keeper of the Tournament: Madhiya Rajput - Lahore
Best Bowler of the Tournament: Elizbeth Khan - Lahore
Player of the Tournament: Sana Mir- ZTBL