T20 Pentangular Women Cricket Tournament- 2011

Lahore May 16, 2011: Pakistan Cricket Board today announces the Schedule of T20 Pentangular Women Cricket Tournament starting from 22nd May till 2nd June, 2011 in KRL Stadium Islamabad.

5 Teams PCB Dolphins- Sana Mir (Captain) , PCB Eaglets- Nain Abidi (Captain), PCB Falcons- Javeria Wadood (Captain), PCB Orioles- Qanita Jalil (Captain) and PCB Hawks- Bismah Maroof (Captain) will participate in this tournament.

 

TEAMS
PCB Dolphins
PCB Eaglets
PCB Falcons
PCB Orioles
PCB Hawks

 

Days DAY.DATE SCHEDULE TIME VENUE
1 Sun. May 22 Arrival of the Teams   Islamabad
2 Mon. May 23 Practice of Teams   KRL Stadium
3 Tue. May 24 Practice of Teams   KRL Stadium
4 Wed. May 25 PCB Dolphins VS PCB Eaglets 9:30 AM KLR Stadium
PCB Falcons VS PCB Orioles 1:00 PM
5 Thu. May 26 PCB Dolphins VS PCB Falcons 9:30 AM KLR Stadium
PCB Orioles VS PCB Hawks 1:00 PM
6 Fri. May 27 REST    
7 Sat. May 28 PCB Eaglets VS PCB Hawks 9:30 AM KLR Stadium
PCB Dolphins VS PCB Orioles 1:00 PM
8 Sun. May 29 PCB Dolphins VS PCB Hawks 9:30 AM KLR Stadium
PCB Eaglets VS PCB Falcons 1:00 PM
9 Mon. May 30 REST    
10 Tue. May 31 PCB Eaglets VS PCB Orioles 9:30 AM KLR Stadium
PCB Falcons VS PCB Hawks 1:00 PM
11 Wed. June 1 FINAL 1:00 PM KRL Stadium
12 Thu. June 2 Departure of the Teams    

 

Disclaimer

Comments

 

Post Comment

Name : *
Email : *
Comments : *