PCB Logo

Test Team For West Indies Tour

Lahore May 2, 2011: Pakistan Cricket Board announces the squad for the Test series against West Indies. National Selection Committee met under the Chair of Chief Selector Mohsin Hasan Khan in Karachi today. The names for the Test squad were then forwarded to PCB Chairman who has subsequently approved them.

Pakistan is scheduled to play two Test Matches against West Indies for the series. The First Test will be played between 12-16 May 2011 at Providence Stadium, Guyana and Second Test will start from 20th May, 2011 at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts.

Test Squad

Misbah Ul Haq (Captain)

Younis Khan

Taufiq Umer

Muhammad Hafeez

Asad Shafiq

Azhar Ali

Mohammad Salman (WK)

Saeed Ajmal

Abdur Rehman

Umer Akmal

Umer Gul

Wahab Riaz

Tanvir Ahmed

Junaid Khan

Hammad Azam