Trial Matches of U-19 Players

Lahore January 9, 2014: National Selection Committee have called the following Thirty U-19 Players for  trial matches to select the final squad of 15 players for upcoming ICC U-19 World Cup in UAE in February / March 2014.

These 30 players have been divided into two teams and will play practice matches on 10th January 2014 at Stags Cricket Ground and 11th January 2014 at Model Town Greens Cricket Ground.

The  players are :

Sami Aslam, Imran Butt, Hussain Talat, Imam ul Haq, Ameer Hamza, Zafar Gohar, Karamat Ali, Fahad Farooq, Zia ul Haq, Muhammad Aftab, Muhammad Yaqub, Shayan Jahangir, Noor Wali, Saud Shakeel, Saifullah Khan, Shehran Malik, Hasan Raza, Rafay Ahmed, Kamran Ghulam, Irfan Ullah, Salman Saeed, Nisar Afridi, Zain Ullah Syed, Ammad Butt, Awais Iqbal, M. Imran Afridi, Imran Rafique, Ateeq ur Rehman, Sami Ullah, Muhammad Umair





Post Comment

Name : *
Email : *
Comments : *