NATIONAL WOMEN T20 TOURNAMENT 2023-24

Date	Teams	Venue
15-01-24	Quetta - Karachi	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
	Lahore - Multan	Ayub Park Ground
	Rawalpindi - Peshawar	Diamond Cricket Ground
16-01-24	Quetta - Multan	Ayub Park Ground
	Peshawar - Karachi	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
	Rawalpindi - Lahore	Diamond Cricket Ground
18-01-24	Quetta - Rawalpindi	Diamond Cricket Ground
	Karachi - Multan	Ayub Park Ground
	Peshawar - Lahore	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
19-01-24	Quetta - Lahore	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
	Rawalpindi - Karachi	Ayub Park Ground
	Peshawar- Multan	Diamond Cricket Ground
22-01-24	Quetta - Peshawar	Ayub Park Ground
	Lahore - Karachi	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
	Rawalpindi - Multan	Diamond Cricket Ground
23-01-24	Quetta - Multan	Diamond Cricket Ground
	Peshawar - Karachi	Ayub Park Ground
	Rawalpindi - Lahore	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
25-01-24	Quetta - Lahore	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
	Rawalpindi - Karachi	Ayub Park Ground
	Peshawar- Multan	Diamond Cricket Ground
26-01-24	Quetta - Karachi	Ayub Park Ground
	Lahore - Multan	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
	Rawalpindi - Peshawar	Diamond Cricket Ground
29-01-24	Quetta - Peshawar	Diamond Cricket Ground
	Lahore - Karachi	Ayub Park Ground
	Rawalpindi - Multan	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
30-01-24	Quetta - Rawalpindi	Shoaib Akhtar Cricket Stadium
	Karachi - Multan	Ayub Park Ground
	Peshawar - Lahore	Diamond Cricket Ground
		Final of the Tournament

31-01-24 Table Toppers TBC

Match Timing:

First Innings: 11:00 am - 12:15 pm Lunch Break: 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm Second Innings: 12:30 pm - 01:45 pm