Inter Collegiate Night T20 Cricket Tournament 2024 (Lahore)

GROUP A: Punjab College, Superior College, Diyal Sing College, Gulberg College, Science College Wahdat Road

GROUP B: GC University, MAO College, Islamia College Civil Lines, Govt College Township, Shalimar, College Baghbanpura

Group - A

Date	TEAMS	Venue	Start Time
23-Mar-24	Punjab College- Superior College	LCCA Ground	8pm
24-Mar-24	Diyal Singh College- Gulberg College	LCCA Ground	8pm
26-Mar-24	Science College-Punjab College	LCCA Ground	7:30pm
27-Mar-24	Superior College – Diyal Sngh College	LCCA Ground	8pm
29-Mar-24	Gulberg College- Science College	LCCA Ground	8pm
31-Mar-24	Punjab College- Diyal Singh College	LCCA Ground	11pm
1-Apr-24	Superior College – Gulberg College	LCCA Ground	8pm
3-Apr-24	Science College- Diyal Singh College	LCCA Ground	8pm
5-Apr-24	Punjab College- Gulberg College	LCCA Ground	7:30pm
6-Apr-24	Superior College- Science College	LCCA Ground	8pm

Group - B

Date	TEAMS	Venue	Start Time
22-Mar-24	GCU – MAO College	LCCA Ground	9pm
25-Mar-24	Islamia College – Township College	LCCA Ground	8pm
26-Mar-24	Shalimar College- GCU	LCCA Ground	11pm
28-Mar-24	MAO College – Islamia College	LCCA Ground	8pm
30-Mar-24	Township College- Shalimar College	LCCA Ground	8pm
31-Mar-24	GCU- Islamia College	LCCA Ground	7:30pm
2-Apr-24	MAO College - Township College	LCCA Ground	8pm
4-Apr-24	Islamia College- Shalimar College	LCCA Ground	8pm
5-Apr-24	Township College – GCU	LCCA Ground	11pm
7-Apr-24	MAO College – Shalimar College	LCCA Ground	8pm

FINAL

8-Apr-24	TBC	LCCA Ground	8pm

Note: top team of each group will qualify to final