### U19 players for junior contracts:

Aaliyan Mehmood (Sindh), Abbas Ali (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Abdul Faseeh (Northern), Abdul Rehman (Sindh), Adeel Meo (Sindh), Adil Naz (Northern), Afaq Khan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Ahmed Khan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Ali Asfand (Central Punjab), Arafat Ahmed (Southern Punjab), Arham Nawab (Central Punjab), Asif Ali (Sindh), Aun Shehzad (Southern Punjab), Aurangzaib (Balochistan), Awais Abbas (Southern Punjab), Awais Ali (Central Punjab), Azan Awais (Central Punjab), Basit Ali (Balochistan), Ch Shujah (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Faisal Akram (Southern Punjab), Ghazi Ghori (Sindh), Habibullah (Sindh), Hafiz Usman Nadeem (Central Punjab), Haseebullah (Balochistan), Hasnat Abbas (Central Punjab), Husnain Majid (Southern Punjab), Irfan Khan Niazi (Central Punjab), Jahandad Khan (Northern), Kabir Raj (Balochistan), Kashif Ali (Sindh), Khawaja Mohammad Hafeez (Sindh), Maaz Sadaqat (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Mehran Mumtaz (Northern), Mohammad Danish (Southern Punjab), Mohammad Ismail (Southern Punjab), Mohammad Shehzad (Southern Punjab), Mohammad Zahid (Southern Punjab), Mohammad Zeeshan (Central Punjab), Mohammad Zahid (Southern Punjab), Mohammad Zeeshan (Central Punjab), Mubashir Nawaz (Sindh), Rizwan Ahmed (Balochistan), Rizwan Mehmood (Sindh), Sajjad Ali (Balochistan), Shahwaiz Irfan Ullah (Central Punjab), Shamraiz Khan (Balochistan), Shamyi Hussain (Northern), Wahaj Riaz (Sindh), Zeeshan Zameer (Sindh) and Zubair Shinwari (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)

## **Special talent - nominated category:**

Ali Raza (Central Punjab U16), Faizan Saleem (Northern U19), Farhan Yousaf (Central Punjab U16), Ibrar Afzal (Central Punjab), Momin Qamar (Central Punjab U16), Muneeb Wasif (Central Punjab U19), Raza Ul Mustafa (Northern U19), Tahir Hussain (Southern Punjab U19), Talha Ihsan (Sindh U19) and Usman Khan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa U16)

### U16 players for junior contracts:

Adeel Mushtaq (Southern Punjab Blues), Adil Waheed (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Afkar Durrani (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Ahmed Hussain (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blues), Ali Hamza (Central Punjab), Ali Hasnain Badshah (Southern Punjab), Ali Hassan Baloch (Central Punjab), Amir Hassan (Northern), Awais Raheem (Sindh), Haroon Arshad (Sindh), Inamullah (Southern Punjab), Mohammad Ansarullah (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Mohammad Haroon (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Mohammad Nabeel (Northern), Mohammad Shoaib (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Mohammad Tayyab Arif (Central Punjab Whites), Mohammad Usman (Central Punjab), Mohammad Zubair (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Riazullah Khan (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Saad Masood (Northern), Salman Ahmed (Southern Punjab), Shahmir Nisar Khan (Northern), Ubaid Shahid (Central Punjab), Usman Ghani (Balochistan) and Yahya Shah (Sindh)

#### U13 players for junior contracts

Abdul Rehman (Southern Punjab), Ahsan Khan (Sindh), Akbar Ali (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Faizan Riasat (Southern Punjab), Hasnain Abbas (Central Punjab), Junaid Khan Khalil (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Khan Wali (Balochistan), Maaz Ahmed (Southern Punjab), Mohammad Ali Sabir (Central Punjab), Mohammad Azan (Sindh), Mohammad Sohaib (Northern), Mohammad Umar (Southern Punjab), Mohammad Yousaf (Northern), Taj Mohammad (Central Punjab) and Zain Ul Abideen (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa)

# Players already having a domestic contract (will become part of this program, in addition to 100 players)

Abdul Wahid Bangalzai (Balochistan), Mohammad Huraira (Central Punjab), Mubasir Khan (Northern), Qasim Akram (Central Punjab) and Saim Ayub (Sindh)