	REVISED DEMARCATION OF CCAS REPRESENTED UNDER EACH CRICKET ASSOCIATION					
	BALOCHISTAN	The territorial/geographical juris CENTRAL PUNJAB	diction of the CCAs depicted below shall KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA	be the same as approved for the same ci NORTHERN	y as per approved municipal limits. SINDH	SOUTHERN PUNJAB
PCCB PCCB Pakistan Cricket Board	13 CHAMAN	18 BHAKKAR	19 ABBOTTABAD	11 ATTOCK	17 BADIN	14 BAHAWALNAGAR
	(tagged with Killa Abdullah) GWADAR	(tagged with Khushab) FAISALABAD	BAJOUR	BAGH	(tagged with Tando Muhammad Khan) HYDERABAD	BAHAWALPUR
	JAFFARABAD		BANNU	(tagged with Hattian)	(tagged with Tando Allahyar) JAMSHORO	
	(tagged with Sohbatpur)	GUJRANWALA	(tagged with North Waziristan, Laki Marwat)	CHAKWAL	(tagged with Thatta, Sujawal)	D.G. KHAN
	KHUZDAR (tagged with Mustung, Shaheed Sikandarabad, Awaran)	GUJRAT	BUNEER	GILGIT (tagged with Astore, Diamir, Ghanche, Ghizer, Hunza, Kharmang, Nagar, Shigar, Skardu)	KARACHI CENTRAL	KHANEWAL
	LASBELA (tagged with Kalat)	HAFIZABAD	CHARSADA	ISLAMABAD	KARACHI EAST	LAYYAH
	LORALAI (tagged with Barkhan, Muskhail, Zhob,	JHANG	D.I.KHAN	JHELUM	KARACHI WEST	LODHRAN
	Sheerani, Duki, Killa Saifullah)	(tagged with Toba Tek Singh, Chiniot)	(tagged with Tank, South Waziristan)			
	NASEERABAD (tagged with Jhall Magsi)	KASUR	DIR LOWER	KOTLI (tagged with Sadnoti)	KARACHI SOUTH	MULTAN
	NOSHKI (tagged with Chagai, Kharan, Washuk)	LAHORE CITY	DIR UPPER (tagged with Lower Chitral, Upper Chitral)	MIRPUR (tagged with Bhimber)	KARACHI MALIR	MUZAFFARGARH
	PANJGUR	LAHORE MODEL TOWN	HARIPUR	MUZAFFARABAD (tagged with Neelum)	KARACHI KORANGI	OKARA
	PISHIN	LAHORE CANTT	KHYBER	POONCH (tagged with Kahota Haveli)	KARACHI KEEMARI	PAKPATTAN
	QUETTA	LAHORE SHALIMAR	KOHAT (tagged with Hangu, Karak, F.R. Kohat)	RAWALPINDI	KHAIRPUR (tagged with Dadu)	RAHIM YAR KHAN
	SIBI (tagged with Kacchi/Bolan, Kohlu, Dera Bugti, Harnai, Ziarat)	LAHORE RAIWAND	KURRAM (tagged with Orakzai)		LARKANA (tagged with Kamber)	RAJANPUR
	TURBAT	MANDI BAHAUDDIN	MANSEHRA (tagged with Batagram, Lower Kohistan, Upper Kohistan, Torghar, Kolai Pallas)		MIRPURKHAS (tagged with Umer Kot, Tharparker)	SAHIWAL
		MIANWALI	MARDAN		SANGHAR (tagged with Matiari)	VEHARI
		NAROWAL	MOHMAND		SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD (tagged with Naushero Feroze)	
		SARGODHA	NOWSHERA		(tagged with Jacobabad, Kashmore)	
		SHEIKHUPURA (tagged with Nankana)	PESHAWAR		(tagged with obcobadd, rdshinore) SUKKUR (tagged with Ghotki)	
		SIALKOT	SWABI		(lagged mill block)	
			SWAT (tagged with Malakand, Shangla)			