PRESIDENT'S TROPHY GRADE - II 2024-2025

		Poo	I-B			
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referees	Official Scorers	Digital Scorers
14-16 May	JDW Suger Mills - CDA	Daimond Cricket Ground Islamabad	Saleem Butt-Ahmed Nadeem	Bilal Khilji	Shakeel Ahmed	Muhammad Zeeshan
	Ghani Institute ONETEN Communication	National Cricket Ground Islamabad	Irfan Haider-Jamshed Iqbal	Sohail Idrees	Adnan Farooq	Asim Ali
	JJ's Consultancy Group - PHA Rawalpindi	Shoaib Akhtar Stadium Rawalpindi	Waqar Ahmed-Muhammad Fayyaz	Fazal Akbar Shah	Zafar Yasir	Fazal e Azeem
		Poo	ol-C			
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referees	Official Scorers	Digital Scorers
14-16 May	Mit Solutions - Sardar Group	Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad	Muhammad Waqas-Zeeshan Arif	Ghulam Mustafa	Khawar Khan	Aamir Sharif
	PAF - Vital Tea	HCA Cricket Ground Haripur	Asif Farooq Awan-Dilshad Ali	Inamullah Khan	Ahmed Saeed	Khial Muhammad
	SNSJ Marketing - Service Industries	LCCA Ground Lahore	Anser Mahmood-Haroon Malik	Samiul Haq	Waqar Ahmed	Muhammad Kazim
		Poo	ol-D			
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referees	Official Scorers	Digital Scorers
14-16 May	Sahir Associates - Railways	Saeed Sports City Lahore	Irfan Dilshad-Muhammad Basit	Kamran Ch.	Muhammad Arif Sr	Sajid Usman
	Ahmed Glass - Income Tax	Rana Naveed Cricket Academy Sheikhupura	Kamran Khalil-Muhammad Kaleem	Hasnat Rao	Hafiz Muhammad Asif	Tahir Raza
	Kingsmen Academy - Sabir's Poultry	Railways Crikcet Stadium Lahore	Hassan Mahmood-Naseer Ahmed	Sohail Khan	Sajjad Ahmad	Waris Bashir
		Quarter	r Finals			
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referees	Official Scorers	Digital Scorers
19-21 May	Kingsmen - Runner-up Pool C	Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad				
	Winner Pool B - Runner-up Pool D	Shoaib Akhtar Stadium Rawalpindi				
19-21 May	Winner Pool C - Wing 999 Sports	Saeed Sports City Lahore				
	Winner Pool D - Runner-up Pool B	Rana Naveed Cricket Academy Sheikhupura				
		SEMI F	INALS			
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referees	Official Scorers	Digital Scorers
24-26 May	Winner of 1st Q-F - Winner of 3rd Q-F	Abbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad				
	Winner of 2nd Q-F - Winner of 4th Q-F	Shoaib Akhtar Stadium Rawalpindi				
		Fin	al			
Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referees	Official Scorers	Digital Scorers
28-31 May	Winner of 1st S-F - Winner of 2nd S-F					