PATRON'S TROPHY GRADE-II 2018-2019

POOL - A

Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referee	Scorer	
14-16 Apr	Omar Associates-Haideri Traders	State Bank Ground karachi	Rashid Khan-Azizur Rehman	Amiruddin Ansari	Imran Ali	
	Navy - CAA	UBL Sports Complex, Karachi	Kashif Sohail-Abdul Karim	Athar Laiq	Muhammad Ahsan	
18-20 Apr	Omar Associates-CAA	State Bank Ground karachi	Kashif Sohail-Abdul Karim	Athar Laiq	Muhammad Ahsan	
	Haideri Traders - Navy	NBP Stadium Karachi	Ghulam Sarwar-Mumtaz Ali	Muhammad Javed	Obaid Ahmed	
22-24 Apr	Omar Associates-Navy	NBP Stadium Karachi	Rashid Khan-Azizur Rehman	Amiruddin Ansari	Rashid Aslam	
	CAA - Haideri Traders	UBL Sports Complex, Karachi	Ghulam Sarwar-Mumtaz Ali	Muhammad Javed	Imran Ali	

POOL - B

Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referee	Scorer
14-16 Apr	Port Qasim-Candyland	R.Naveed Academy S,Pura	Raza Asghar-Ahmed Nadeem	Masood Anwar	Khalid Waheed
	CDA-Ghani Glass	Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad	Akmal Hayat-Hakeem Shah	Samiul Haq	Tahir Suhaib
18-20 Apr	Port Qasim-CDA	Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad	Abdul Wasay-Abrar Ahmed	Ghulam Mustafa	Noor nabi
	Candyland-Ghani Glass	R.Naveed Academy S,Pura	Aftab Gillani-Saifullah Khan	Masood Anwar	Khalid Waheed
22-24 Apr	Port Qasim-Ghani Glass	Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad	Akmal Hayat-Muhammad Arshad	Samiul Haq	Hassan Ali
	CDA-Candyland	R.Naveed Academy S,Pura	Nadeem Iqbal-Jamil Kamran	Ghulam Mustafa	Sajjadul Hassan

POOL - C

Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referee	Scorer
14-16 Apr	Army - State Bank	Army Cricket Ground R,pindi	Mir Dad-Farooq Jan	Allah Ditto	Shakeel Ahmed
	PAF-PIA	Diamond Ground Islamabad	Raweed Khan-Saleem Butt	Fazal Akbar Shah	Adnan Farooq
18-20 Apr	State Bank-PIA	Diamond Ground Islamabad	Nasar Khan-Munir Ahmed	Fazal Akbar Shah	Mohsin Ali
	Army-PAF	Army Cricket Ground R,pindi	Naushad Khan-Naik Muhammad	Muhammad Wasim	Muhammad Zeeshan
22-24 Apr	Army - PIA	Army Cricket Ground R,pindi	Mir Dad-Jamshed Iqbal	Muhammad Wasim	Shakeel Ahmed
	Stae Bank-PAF	Diamond Ground Islamabad	Saleem Butt-Sohail Zaman	Allah Ditto	Fazle Azeem

POOL - D

Date	Teams	Venue	Umpires	Referee	Scorer
14-16 Apr	Railways - KPT	Railway Stadium Lahore	Nadeem Ghouri-Javed Ashraf	Sohail Khan	Waris Bashir
	K-Electric - Sabir's Poultry	LCCA Ground Lahore	Irfan Dilshad-Muhammad Kaleem	Hasnat Rao	Sajid Usman
18-20 Apr	Railways- Sabir's Poultry	Railway Stadium Lahore	Saifullah-Muhammad Basit	Khalid Jamshed	Waqar Ahmed
	K-Electric - KPT	LCCA Ground Lahore	Abid Naqvi-Qaiser Khan	Bilal Khilji	Azhar Hussain
22-24 Apr	Railways - K-Electric	Railway Stadium Lahore	Irfan Dilshad-Qaiser Khan	Inamullah Khan	Muhammad Arif Sr
	KPT - Sabir's Poultry	LCCA Ground Lahore	Muhammad Basit-Muhammad Kaleem	Mujahid Jamshed	Zahoor Alam

		SEMI FINALS			
27-29 Apr	Top team Pool(A)-Top team Pool (C)	Diamond Ground Islamabad			
	Top team Pool(B)-Top team Pool (D)	Pindi Stadium Rawalpindi			
		<u>FINAL</u>			
01-04 May	Winner of 1st SF-Winner of 2nd SF	Pindi Stadium Rawalpindi			