

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

26 July 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-127

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Hafizabad

In furtherance of letter number LRCMC-2022-68 dated 29<sup>th</sup> June 2022, whereby, the scrutiny result of Hafizabad was issued.

Awarded category of following clubs has been updated, subsequent to the receipt of necessary documents as per the scrutiny procedures.

- 1. Bhai Memorial Cricket Club
- 2. Coca Cola Cricket Club Hafizabad
- 3. Khalid Iqbal Bhatti Memorial Cricket Club
- 4. Marshal Eleven Cricket Club
- 5. Muhammad Hussain Mission Memorial Cricket Club
- 6. Ravi Cricket Club
- 7. RM Cricket Club
- 8. Sajid Tarar Cricket Club
- 9. Shaheen Cricket Club
- 10. South Asia Cricket Club

Please ensure to circulate the copy of enclosed "Revised Result - Hafizabad" to all concerned clubs at the earliest.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information:

Chairperson Central Punjab Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Scrutiny Results



## Scrutiny Result - District Hafizabad 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Adnan Butt Memorial Cricket Club	Bilal Humayun	Associate
2	Al Fatah Shafi Memorial Cricket Club	Abdul Rasheed	Associate
3	Awan Cricket Club	Aziz Ullah Awan	Associate
4	Awan Green Cricket Club	Waheed Ul Hassan	Associate
5	Azhar Memorial Cricket Club	Muhammad Asif Raza	Associate
6	Bari Gymkhana Cricket Club	Tanzeel Shazad	Associate
7	Bhai Memorial Cricket Club	Saith Zubair Ahmad	Associate
8	Bhawalpura Gymkhana Cricket Club	Sarfraz Ahmad	Associate
9	City Gym Khana Cricket Club	Amir Ismail	Associate
10	Cocacola Cricket Club	Ashraf Ali	Associate (Subject to change in club name)
11	Coca Cola Cricket Club Hafizabad	Ijaz Nazir	Associate
12	Ghareeb Eleven Cricket Club	Shakeel Ahmad	Associate
13	Golden Cricket Club	Muhammad Afzal	Associate
14	Hafizabad Eleven Cricket Club	Kashif Iqbal Butt	Associate
15	Haji Pura Cricket Club	Inzamam ul Haq	Associate
16	Hassan Eleven Cricket Club	Muhammad Ajaz	Associate
17	Jh Kharal Cricket Club, Gige	Jamsheed Hafeez	Associate
18	Khalid Iqbal Bhatti Memorial Cricket Club	Aabid Ali	Associate
19	Khanpura Stallions Cricket Club	Rizwan Sultan	Associate
20	King Khan Cricket Club	Mohammad Umer Nisar	Associate
21	Kot Said Mohammad Cricket Club	Mukhtar Ahmad	Associate
22	Marshal Eleven Cricket Club	Mohammad Waqas Tarar	Associate
23	Muhammad Hussain Mission Memorial Cricket Club	Mehmood Ahmad	Associate
24	Pak Super Cricket Club	Sultan Ahmad	Associate
25	Ravi Cricket Club	Mustansar Hussain	Associate
36	Rm Cricket Club	Amir Abbas	Associate
27	Sajid Tarar Cricket Club	Usama Tayyab	Associate
28	Sajid Tarar Memorial Cricket Club	Imtiaz Riaz Butt	Associate
29	Saqi Eleven Cricket Club.	Akbar Ali	Associate
30	Shaheen Cricket Club	Khalid Nawaz	Associate
31	Sirajia Cricket Club	Muddassar Riaz	Associate
32	South Asia Cricket Club	Nasir Mahmood	Associate
33	Young Fighter Cricket Club	Abdul Rehman	Associate
34	Young Star Cricket Club Kolo Tarar	Akramullah	Associate
35	Zia Memorial Cricket Club	Azmat Rasool	Associate
36	T.P.S Cricket Club	Tasaduq Sher	Affiliate
37	Ansari Cricket Club	Ali Akbar	Duplicate
38	Ansari Cricket Club	Ch Fariq Ullah Bashir	Duplicate
39	Al Badar Cricket Club	Muhammad Rafiq	Absent
40	Friend Cricket Club	Salman Ahmad Cheema	Absent
41	Al Badar Cricket Club	Munir Ahmad	Bogus



42	Hafizabad Tiger Cricket Club	Saghir Ahmad	Bogus
43	Happy Eleven Cricket Club	Muhammad Moazzam	Bogus

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Hafizabad 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Cocacola Cricket Club	Ashraf Ali	Associate
2	Golden Cricket Club	Muhammad Afzal	Associate
3	Haji Pura Cricket Club	Inzamam Ul Haq	Associate
4	Jh Kharal Cricket Club, Gige	Jamsheed Hafeez	Associate
5	Khanpura Stallions Cricket Club	Rizwan Sultan	Associate
6	King Khan Cricket Club	Mohammad Umer Nisar	Associate
7	Rm Cricket Club	Amir Abbas	Associate
8	Sajid Tarar Cricket Club	Usama Tayyab	Associate
9	Shaheen Cricket Club	Khalid Nawaz	Associate
10	South Asia Cricket Club	Nasir Mahmood	Associate
11	Zia Memorial Cricket Club	Azmat Rasool	Associate