

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 10 October 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-232

## Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

## Subject: Scrutiny Result – Abbottabad

Further to our letter No. LRCMC-2022-216 dated 19 September 2022, where scrutiny schedule of District Abbottabad, including PCB scrutiny procedures and the criteria for determining the status of club was communicated to you. The scrutiny of cricket clubs of District Abbottabad was conducted from **25** September to 26 September 2022 by the Inspection Team.

The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent and Bogus is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

Please also note that we will separately submit to PCB a detailed report identifying reasons for declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent and Bogus in due course.

James Handi L Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

<b>Sr.</b> #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Raja Nadir Memorial Cricket Club	Muammad Zia Tanoli	Associate
2	Abbottabad Scorpions Cricket Club	Adnan Khan Jadoon	Affiliate
3	Abbottabad Sports Cricket Club	Baidar Bakhat	Affiliate
4	Ahmer Shah Cricket Club	Liaquat Ali Khan	Affiliate
5	Al Furqan Cricket Club	Shoukat Ali	Affiliate
6	Al Shahzad Cricket Club	Amjad Khan	Affiliate
7	Classic Fighter Cricket Club	Gul Khan	Affiliate
8	Crescent Cricket Club	Adil Daud	Affiliate
9	Johar Shah's Friends Cricket Club	Kamran Yousaf	Affiliate
10	Khalid Farooq Tigers Cricket Club (Kftcc)	Sardar Khalid Hayat	Affiliate
11	Lover Star	Zohaib Khan	Affiliate
12	Pine New Hazara Cricket Club	Sohail Anjum	Affiliate
13	Prince Chamba Cricket Club	Azhar Gul Jadoon	Affiliate
14	Raja Shakeel Memorial Cricket Club	Muhammad Shahid	Affiliate
15	United Chamba Cricket Club	Abdul Nasir Khan	Affiliate
16	Dolphin Cricket Club	Usama Tariq	Absent
17	United Dolphin Cricket Club	Faisal Tanoli	Absent
18	Abbottabad Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Zahid	Bogus
19	Hazara Zamindar Cricket Club	Ikhlaq Ahmed Khan	Bogus
20	Miandad Lovers	Abid Zaman Khan	Bogus
21	New South Wales C.C	Sajjad Akhtar	Bogus
22	Rehmat Ullah Khan Club	Muhammad Ajmal Khan	Bogus
23	United Glory Abbottabad KPK Cricket Club	Fida Ur Rehman	Bogus
24	Young Zamindar	Saleem Khan Jadoon	Bogus

## Scrutiny Result – District Abbottabad 2022

Scrutiny results are being issued at the request of PCB in accordance with the Inspection Service Agreement. Format, wording, phrases, sentences and content used in the results were defined and approved by the PCB.