

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 21 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-117

### Mr. Najeeb Sadiq CEO, Northern Cricket Association

# Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Attock

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Attock from to 6<sup>th</sup> July to 8<sup>th</sup> July 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

Farmer Handi L Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Northern** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



#### KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Afridi Cricket Club	Javid Khan	Associate
2	Afridi Cricket Club Senior	Syed Sakhawat Hussain Shah Naqvi	Associate
3	Aftab Cricket Club	Altaf Hussain	Associate
4	Al Imran Cricket Club	Jamshaid Hassan	Associate
5	Al Faisal Plus Cricket Club	Muhammad Farooq	Associate
6	Al Miandad Cricket Club	Mirza Shahid Nadeem Baig	Associate
7	Crescent Cricket Club Attock	Umer Hayat	Associate
8	Jandal Cricket Club	Muddasir Ahmed	Associate
9	Lanka Shire Cricket Club	Muhammad Rafique	Associate
10	Nagar Cricket Club Senior	Muhammad Aslam Bhatti	Associate
11	Nagar Cricket Club Attock	Muhammad Naseer	Associate
12	Young Fighter Cricket Club	Muhammad Faraz	Associate
13	Young Star Cricket Club Mirza Attock	Anjum Mukhtar	Associate
14	Youth Cricket Club Senior	Malik Zaheer Ahmed	Associate
15	Combined Cricket Club	Najam Zaheer Malik	Affiliate
16	Mighty Cricket Club Attock	Muhammad Mudassar	Affiliate
17	National Cricket Club	Rahim Shah	Affiliate
18	Ahmedal Cricket Club	Farhat Naseer	Absent
19	Attock Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Khaleeq Uz Zaman	Absent
20	Al Faisal Cricket Club	Syed Imran Abbas Bukhari	Bogus
21	Al Faisal Junior Cricket Club	Hammayon Kosar	Bogus
22	Haider Cricket Club	Usman Azeem	Bogus
23	Royal Cricket Club Attock	Muhammad Aashir	Bogus
24	Shaheen Cricket Club Kamra	Muhammad Furqan Afzal	Bogus
25	Warriors Cricket Club	Naseeb Gull	Bogus
26	Youth Cricket Club	Amar Khan	Bogus

## Scrutiny Result - District Attock 2022

# Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Attock 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Jandal Cricket Club	Muddasir Ahmed	Associate
2	Young Fighter Cricket Club	Muhammad Faraz	Associate