

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 15 August 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-161

Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Badin

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Badin from **31**st **July to 2**nd **August 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Bogus, & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

James Handi L Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr.#	Club Name	District	President Name	Category awarded
1	Azam Ali Zaur Cricket Club Tando Bago	Badin	Najeeb Ahmed	Associate
2	Lal Shahbaz Cricket Club Tando Bago	Badin	Sana Ullah	Associate
3	Mir Ghulam Muhammad Khan Talpur Cricket Club Tando Bago	Badin	Muhammad Saleh	Associate
4	New Star Cricket Club	Badin	Shaman Ali	Associate
5	Prince Cricket Club Matli	Badin	Muhammad Rashid Nizamani	Associate
6	Shaheen Cricket Club	Tando Muhammad Khan	Fawad Hussain	Associate
7	City CC Tando Muhammad Khan	Tando Muhammad Khan	Zahid Hassan Memon	Associate
8	Baloch Cricket Club Tando Bago	Badin	Haji Ahmed	Associate
9	Badin Braves Cricket Club badin	Badin	Shah Nawaz	Affiliate
10	Eleven Stars Cricket Club	Badin	Aashiq Ali	Affiliate
11	Galaxy Cricket Club Badin	Badin	Muhammad Sumar	Affiliate
12	Muhammad Siddique Musafir Cricket Club	Badin	Altaf Hussain	Affiliate
13	Sindh County CC Tando Muhammad Khan	Tando Muhammad Khan	Abdul Hafeez	Affiliate
14	Jeo Jakhara Cricket Club Gloarchi	Badin	Shoukat Kamal	Affiliate
15	Sindh Eleven Cricket Club Badin	Badin	Muhammad Muzamil	Affiliate
16	Ghulam Nabi Rustamani Cricket Club Tando Bago	Tando Muhammad Khan	Abdul Aleem	Affiliate
17	Kashmiri Cricket Club Matli	Badin	Muhammad Iqbal	Bogus
18	King Elven Cricket Club	Badin	Danish	Bogus
19	Mirza Cricket Club	Badin	Jahangir Mirza	Bogus
20	City Green CC Tando Muhammad Khan	Tando Muhammad Khan	Shakeel Ahmed	Bogus
21	Mullaktiar Cricekt Club	Badin	Ali Akbar Shah	Bogus
22	City Cricket Club Luari Sharif Badin	Badin	Allah Dad	Bogus
23	Jey Dullah	Badin	Sajeel Ahmed	Bogus
24	Bakar Nizamani Cricket Club	Tando Muhammad Khan	Naveed Ahmed	Bogus
25	Al friend Cricket Club	Badin	Imran Ali	Bogus

Scrutiny Result - District Badin 2022



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

26	City Cricket Club Khoski Badin	Badin	Ghulam Rehmani	Bogus
27	Al Mujahid Tando Muhammad Khan	Tando Muhammad Khan	Muhammad Mudasir	Absent
28	Al Mehran Cricket Club	Badin	Shujait Ali	Absent

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Badin 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Azam Ali Zaur Cricket Club Tando Bago	Badin	Najeeb Ahmed	Associate