

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 18 August 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-169

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Bahawalnagar

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Bahawalnagar from 1st August to 6th August 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Bogus, Duplicate & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

James Handi & Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Southern Punjab** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Bahawalnagar 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Freedia Cricket Club	Muhammad Nawaz Abbas	Associate
2	Al-Fatah Cricket Club	Muhammad Asif	Associate
3	Al-Ihsan Cricket Club	Muhammad Noman Khan	Associate
4	Al-Quraish Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Ayaz	Associate
5	Ashraf Shaheed Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Akhtar Ali	Associate
6	Bahawal Nagar Cricket Club	Mahammad Akhtar Javed	Associate
7	Bright Star Cricket Club	Sajid Mehmood	Associate
8	Chishtian Cricket Club, Chishtian	Muhammad Abuzar	Associate
9	Diamond Cricket Club	Khalid Javed	Associate
10	Eagle Star Cricket Club	Asad Ullah Bin Saeed	Associate
11	Eleven Star Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Mohammad Khalid Nazar	Associate
12	Ever Green Cricket Club	Sajid Sultan	Associate
13	Falcons Cricket Club	Mohsin Raza	Associate
14	Fortabbas Railway Cricket Club Fort Abbas	Maqsood Ahmad Tahir	Associate
15	Jinnah Gymkhana Cricket Club	Syed Ali Hussain Shah	Associate
16	Kent Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Jawad Anwar	Associate
17	Khadam Abad Cricket Club (KCC), Bahawalnagar	Rana Muhammad Shafique	Associate
18	Madni Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Afzal	Associate
19	Madni Cricket Club, Minchinabad	M Qasim Zaman Lalika	Associate
20	Morning Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Umar Farooq	Associate
21	Muddsar Shaheed Cricket Club	Amir Rasheed	Associate
22	Muslim Cricket Club Minchinabad	Mazhar Farid	Associate
23	New Al-Jahad Cricket Club	Abdul Hamid Gohar	Associate
24	New Al-Quresh Cricket Club	Muhammad Akbar	Associate
25	Noor Cricket Club Chishtian	Muhammad Afzal	Associate
26	Pepsi Young Stars Cricket Club	Muhammad Ahmad	Associate
27	Prince Cricket Club Fort Abbas	Muhammad Naeem Baber	Associate
28	Satluj Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Ahmad Hassan	Associate
29	Tiger Cricket Club Dunga Bunga	Muhammad Saleem	Associate
30	United Musla Cricket Club	Muhammad Talha Zafar	Associate
31	Universal Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	M Arshad	Associate
32	Universal Cricket Club, Fortabbas	Rehan Sarwar	Associate
33	Victorious Cricket Club Bahawalnagar	Shakil Akhtar	Associate
34	Youngster Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Haider Amir	Associate
35	Bukhari Cricket Club	Syed Javed Hussain Bukhari	Affiliate
36	Butt Cricket Club Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Rashid	Affiliate
37	Geo Cricket Club	Zulfiqar Ali	Affiliate
38	Ittehad Cricket Club	Arslan Khaliq	Affiliate
39	Khan Cricket Club	Shah Rukh Amin Bodla	Affiliate



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

40	Lucky Star Cricket Club Bahawalnagar	Arshad Ahmad Bhatti	Affiliate
41	M.C.C Cricket Club	Muhammad Bilal Khan	Affiliate
42	Moon Star Cricket Club Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Ishfaq Ahmad	Affiliate
43	Qalandars Cricket Club Bahawalnagar	Shabir Ahmad Usama	Affiliate
44	Rustam Rajshahi Cricket Club	Awais Younis	Affiliate
45	Youngster Cricket Club, Chishtian	Muhammad Asif Hameed	Affiliate
46	Haideri Cricket Club	Muhammad Riaz	Absent
47	Moon Tiger Cricket Club	Muhammad Naeem	Absent
48	R.C.B Cricket Club	Ali Amir	Absent
49	City Cricket Club Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Saleem Akhtar	Bogus
50	Crescent Cricket Club Haroonabad	Shahid Farid	Bogus
51	Eleven Star Cricket Club, Khichi Wala	Shahzada Babar Sultan	Bogus
52	Medical Cricket Club	Kashif Nadeem	Bogus
53	Al-Quraish Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Abdul Majeed	Duplicate
54	Ashraf Shaheed Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Ramzan	Duplicate
55	Kent Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Umar	Duplicate
56	Khadim Abad Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Jamshaid Anjum	Duplicate
57	Lucky Star Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Javaid	Duplicate
58	Satluj Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Adil Badshah	Duplicate
59	Universal Cricket Club Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Asif Raza	Duplicate

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Bahawalnagar 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Freedia Cricket Club	Muhammad Nawaz Abbas	Associate
2	Khadim Abad Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Jamshaid Anjum	Associate
3	Madni Cricket Club, Bahawalnagar	Muhammad Afzal	Associate
4	Prince Cricket Club Fort Abbas	Muhammad Naeem Baber	Associate
5	United Musla Cricket Club	Muhammad Talha Zafar	Associate
6	Victorious Cricket Club Bahawalnagar	Shakil Akhtar	Associate