

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

26 September 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-224

Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Bajaur</u>

Further to our letter No. LRCMC-2022-195 dated 5 September 2022, where scrutiny schedule of Bajaur, including PCB scrutiny procedures and the criteria for determining the status of club was communicated to you. The scrutiny of cricket clubs of Bajaur was conducted from 11 September to 15 September 2022 by the Inspection Team.

The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent and Bogus is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

Please also note that we will separately submit to PCB a detailed report identifying reasons for declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent and Bogus in due course.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result – Bajaur 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Ajiz Cricket Academy Cricket Club	Tahsin Ullah	Associate
	Bajaur		
2	Ajiz Cricket Club Bajaur	Izhar Ul Haq	Associate
3	Bajaur Green Cricket Club Bajaur	Amin Ur Rehman	Associate
4	Bajaur Tigers Cricket Club	Bahadar Zeb	Associate
5	Bajaur Zalmi Cricket Club Bajaur	Muhammad Ayaz Khan	Associate
6	Benoori Super Stars Cricket Club Bajaur	Luqman	Associate
7	Brothers Eleven Cricket Club	Jalal Uddin	Associate
8	Dag Qila Cricket Club Bajaur	Anwar Zeb	Associate
9	Eagle Eleven Cricket Club Bajour	Hamid Ullah	Associate
10	Ethad Eleven Cricket Club	Pir Muhammad	Associate
11	Friends Eleven Cricket Club Bajour	Akhtar Sarfraz	Associate
12	Golden Star Cricket Club, Gang	Abdus Subhan	Associate
13	Ihsan Eleven Cricket Club Bajaur	Ihsan Ullah	Associate
14	Jan Eleven Cricket Club	Qasid Ullah	Associate
15	Lucky Star Cricket Club	Siraj Uddin	Associate
16	Mamund Cricket Club Bajaur	Jahanzaib	Associate
17	Mohmand United Cr Club	Irshad Ali	Associate
18	National Cricket Club	Shah Naseer Khan	Associate
19	Pa Eleven Cricket Club	Muhammad Bilal	Associate
20	Rahman Abad Tiger. C.C.Bajaur	Lal Khan	Associate
21	Rising Star Cricket Club	Ubaid Ur Rehman	Associate
22	Sadiq Abad Cricket Club Bajaur	Islam Uddin	Associate
23	Star Eleven Cricket Club Bajaur	Israr Ahmad	Associate
24	Super Green Cricket Club Bajaur	Shoukat Hussain	Associate
25	Young Star Cricket Club, Khar	Shah Faisal	Associate
26	Young.Eleven C.C Bajaur	Muhammad Ilyas	Associate
27	Bajaur Azmari Cricket Club Bajaur	Allauddin	Affiliate
28	Bajaur Falcon	Fazlul Kabir	Affiliate
29	Bajaur Levies Cricket Club	Amir Rahman	Affiliate
30	Bajour Zalmi Mk Cricket Club	Murtaza Khan	Affiliate
31	Benoori Cricket Club	Ilyas Khan	Affiliate
32	Chinagai Tiger Cc Bajaur	Mahib Ullah	Affiliate
33	City Star Cricket Club	Iqbal Hussain	Affiliate
34	Cvn Falcon Cricket Club Bajaur	Muhammad Tariq	Affiliate
35	D.K.C.C. Bajaur	Abdur Rahman	Affiliate
36	Haji Abad Tigar Nasar Cricket Club Bajour	Nasar Khan	Affiliate
37	Hayat Cricket Club	Rahat Ullah	Affiliate
38	Kamar Sar Cricket Club (Kcc)	Rahmanullah	Affiliate
39	Khar Eleven Cricket Club Bajaur	Asghar Khan	Affiliate
40	Kpk Cricket Club	Waheedullah	Affiliate
41	Kwsar One Cricket Club	Shafiullah	Affiliate
42	Nawagai Lions Cricket Club Bajaur	Riaz Khan	Affiliate



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

43	Pak Star Cricket Club Bajaur	Irfan Ullah	Affiliate
44	Shine Star Cricket Club Bajaur	Mutabeq Shah	Affiliate
45	Star Friends Cricket Club	Kamran Khan	Affiliate
46	Sultan Baig Cricket Club	Ismail	Affiliate
47	Uthman Khel Green	Shoukat Ali Khan	Affiliate
48	Young Star Salazai.Cc.Bajaur	Abdul Malik	Affiliate
49	Young Tiger C.C.Bajaur	Javed Khan	Affiliate
50	Zalmi Cricket Academy Cricket Club	Atta Ur Rahman	Affiliate
51	Bajaur Lions Cricket Club Bajaur	Noor Ul Hakim	Absent
52	Bilal Star Cricket Club	Amjad Ali	Absent
53	Khalozo Lions. C.C.Bajaur	Sajjad Ali	Absent
54	Khalozo. Zalmi. Cricket Club Bajaur	Abdul Wahab	Absent
55	L.C.C.Bajaur	Kher Ullah	Absent
56	Camp Eleven Cricket Club Bajaur	Ijaz Ahmad	Bogus
57	Insaf Youth Star	Zia Ur Rahman	Bogus
58	Mamund Zalmi	Muhsin Khan	Bogus
59	New Star Cricket Club Bajaur	Rasool Muhammad	Bogus
60	Shaheen Cricket Club Shinkot	Rooh Ullah	Bogus
61	Yang Star Cricket Barkhalozo Bajaur	Sher Zada	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Bajaur 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Dag Qila Cricket Club Bajaur	Anwar Zeb	Associate
2	Mohmand United Cr Club	Irshad Ali	Associate

Scrutiny results are being issued at the request of PCB in accordance with the Inspection Service Agreement. Format, wording, phrases, sentences and content used in the results were defined and approved by the PCB.