

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

16 September 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-212

Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Buneer</u>

In furtherance of letter number LRCMC-2022-202 dated 8<sup>th</sup> September 2022, whereby, the scrutiny result of Buneer was issued.

Name of president of following club was not updated hence we have reissued the results with the updated credential / president name.

## 1. Shahbaz Cricket Club

Please ensure to circulate the copy of enclosed "Revised Result - Buneer" to all concerned clubs at the earliest.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## **Scrutiny Result – Buneer 2022**

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Afghan Cricket Club	Jamil Babar	Associate
2	Africa Cricket Cricket Club Kalpani	Zia Ur Rahman	Associate
3	Best Fighter Cricket Club	Rashid Ur Rahman	Associate
4	Buner Green Pirbaba	Nasar Ali	Associate
5	Khadokhel Cricket Club	Sajjad Ali Khan	Associate
6	Khan G Cricket Club	Muhammad Farooq	Associate
7	Koga Cricket Club	Sarbiland Khan	Associate
8	Moneypur Green Cricket Club Dewana Baba	Saddiq Ur Rahman	Associate
9	Sayed Cricket Club	Mian Said Wahid	Associate
10	Shabbir Cricket Club Elai	Salim Ur Rahman	Associate
11	Shahbaz Cricket Club	Muhmmad Ayaz	Associate
12	Shalbandi Lions Cricket Club	Anwar Zaib	Associate
13	Super Star Cricket Club Kulyari	Irfan Khan	Associate
14	Young Star Cricket Club Krapa	Mustafa Khan	Associate
15	Zaib Cricket Ckub	Hayat Muhammad Khan	Associate
16	Australia Cricket Club Bampoha	Muhammad Shakil	Affiliate
17	Buner Star Cricket Club	Amin Ur Rahman	Affiliate
18	Dagai Cricket Club	Ikram Ullah Khan	Affiliate
19	Eagle Cricket Club Amnawar	Shakeel Zada	Affiliate
20	Shahbaz Cricket Club Bazarge	Qabil Khan	Affiliate
21	Shaheen Cricket Club	Nasrullah Khan	Absent
22	Chattan Cricket Club Totalai	Arif Ali	Bogus
23	Ghareb Chok Cricket Club	Aamir Khan	Bogus
24	Hamza Cricket Club	Aimal Khan	Bogus
25	Knight Rider Totalai	Ashfaq Ahmad	Bogus
26	Mandan Cricket Club	Rawait Khan	Bogus
27	Nawaz Cc	Haq Nawaz Khan	Bogus
28	Old Star Hamid Khan Cricket Academy	Hamid Khan	Bogus
29	United Salarzi Cricket Club	Tariq Jamil	Bogus
30	Young Cricket Club	Gulbadin Hekmatyar	Bogus
31	Young Star Totalai	Mir Afsar Khan	Bogus

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Buneer 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

<b>Sr.</b> #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Khan G Cricket Club	Muhammad Farooq	Associate