

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

10 October 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-235

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – D.G Khan</u>

Further to our letter No. LRCMC-2022-230 dated 04 October 2022, where scrutiny result of District D.G Khan was issued. The following changes have been made to that result. Therefore, we have reissued the result.

- 1. Name of president of following club have been changed with the updated credentials / president name.
  - The Great Fighter Cricket Club
- 2. Following club did not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB.
  - Alpha Cricket Club D.G Khan

Please ensure to circulate the copy of enclosed ''Revised Result – D.G Khan'' to all concerned clubs at the earliest.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

mare Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Southern Punjab** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## Scrutiny Result – D.G Khan 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Sojhla Cricket Club	Ameem Ahmed	Full
2	Alpha Cricket Club D.G Khan	Muhammad Saeed	Associate
3	Appallo Cricket Club D.G Khan	Abdul Ghani Khosa	Associate
4	Awaleen Cricket Club	Abdul Jabbar	Associate
5	Azad Cricket Club	Syed Ghufran Haider	Associate
6	Azad Tiger Cricket Club	Altaf Hussain	Associate
7	Churhatta Cricket Club	Muhammad Yousaf	Associate
8	Classic Cricket Club	Muhammad Ahmar Butt	Associate
9	Combine Cricket Club	Amjad Majeed	Associate
10	Dera City Green Cc	Shahid Iqbal	Associate
11	Dera Lion's Cricket Club	Arshad Waseem	Associate
12	DG Gymkhana Cricket Club	Zulqarnain	Associate
13	DG Khan Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Yousaf	Associate
14	Evolution Cricket Club D.G Khan	Saad Ullah Khan	Associate
15	Fifteen Cricket Club	Muhammad Younis	Associate
16	Ghazi Gymkhana Cricket Club	Imtiaz Ahmad	Associate
17	Good Luck Cricket Club, D.G Khan	Muhammad Akram Sial	Associate
18	Ideal Cricket Club	Muhammad Kashif	Associate
19	Jinnah Cricket Club	Muneer Ahmad	Associate
20	Lashari King Cricket Club	Muhammad Amir	Associate
21	Muslim Youth C.C	Tahir Farooq	Associate
22	New Ideal Cricket Club, D.G Khan	Tariq Ali Khan	Associate
23	New Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Irfan	Associate
24	New Super Star Cricket Club D.G Khan	Muhammad Aftab	Associate
25	Pasban Cricket Club D.G.Khan	Tariq Ishaq	Associate
26	Pioneer Cricket Club D.G Khan	Muhammad Imtiaz Ahmad	Associate
27	Qadria Cricket Club	Muhammad Sadiq	Associate
28	Shinning Stars Cricket Club	Muhammad Amjad Hussain Sanjrani	Associate
29	Unique Cricket Club	Qazi Qutab-U-Din Alvi	Associate
30	United Cricket Club D.G Khan	Muhammad Suleman	Associate
31	Victory Cricket Club	Saleem Raza Khan	Associate
33	Young Ideal Cricket Club	Omair Qasim	Associate
33	Youngestars Cricket Club	Abdul Qadir Khan	Associate
34	D.G.Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Saleem	Affiliate
35	Friends Cricket Club	Muhammad Umar	Affiliate
36	Moon Cricket Club	Muhammad Wajid	Affiliate
37	The Great Fighter	Qazi Shahab Uddin	Affiliate
38	Twelves Cricket Club	Zubair Ahmed	Affiliate
39	Young Eagles Cricket Culb	Tariq Ullah Khan	Affiliate
40	Zakariya Cricket Club	Muhammad Ayub Khan Lodhi	Affiliate
41	Alpha Panthar Crickt Club	Atif Bilal	Bogus
42	Mukhlis Cricket Club	Muhammad Azhar	Bogus
43	New Eleven Stars Crickt Club	Abdul Majid	Bogus



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

44	Super Star Green Cricket Club	Layiq Ullah Khan	Bogus
45	Young Rising Star Crictk Culb	Muhammad Aon Akhtar	Bogus
46	Azad Tiger Cricket Club	Allah Bachaya	Duplicate

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) – DG Khan 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Alpha Cricket Club D.G Khan	Muhammad Saeed	Associate
2	Dera City Green Cc	Shahid Iqbal	Associate
3	Lashari King Cricket Club	Muhammad Amir	Associate

Scrutiny results are being issued at the request of PCB in accordance with the Inspection Service Agreement. Format, wording, phrases, sentences and content used in the results were defined and approved by the PCB.