

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 15 September 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-211

Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Dir Lower</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Dir Lower from 1st September to 5th September 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent & Bogus is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

James Handi L Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	ABC Cricket Club Shaikowlai Dir Lower	Hassan Raza Khan	Associate
2	Al Muslim Cricket Club Khungi Bala Dir Lower	Muhammad Usama	Associate
3	Al Qamar Cricket Club	Sohail M	Associate
4	Al Qayum Cricket Club Shikowlai	Safi Ullah	Associate
5	Al Sheikh Cricket Club Distt: Dir Lower Timergara	Wakeel Muhammad	Associate
6	Al-Hamra Cricket Club	Amir Badshah	Associate
7	Al-Hayat Cricket Club Khungi Bala District Dir Lower	Seyaf Ahmad	Associate
8	Bandagai Cricket Club Talash	Muhammad Siyab	Associate
9	Coloney Cricket Club Balambat Dir Lower	Rehan Uddin	Associate
10	Diamond Cricket Club	Inayat Ur Rahman	Associate
11	Eleven Star	Irfan Ullah	Associate
12	Green Star Cricket Club	Amjad	Associate
13	Hamdard Cricket Club Timergara	Ajmal Khan	Associate
14	Hilal Cricket Club Mayar	Jhangeer Khan	Associate
15	Itihad Cricket Club Paito Dir (Lower)	Shahid Ali	Associate
16	Khan Eleven Kotky	Waqar Ali	Associate
17	Lucky Star Cricket Club Timergara Dir Lower	Zakir Ullah Khan	Associate
18	Malakand Star Cricket Club	Mukaram Khan	Associate
19	Maskini Eleven	Najeeb Ullah	Associate
20	Munda Eleven Cricket Club	Aimal Fareed Khan	Associate
21	Muneeb Cricket Academy Haji Abad Dir Lower	Altaf Ur Rahman	Associate
22	Nageen Lovers	Abdus Salam	Associate
23	North Star Cricket Club Mian Kalay	Gul Ahmad Jan	Associate
24	Numan Cricket Club Qazi Abad Dir Lower	Umar Saeed Jan	Associate
25	Numan Junior Cricket Club Qazi Abad Dir Lower	Kifayat Ullah	Associate
26	Pak Afghan	Abdul Qayyum Khan	Associate
27	Panther Cricket Club Jabagai District Dir Lower	Sardaraz Khan	Associate
28	Sagar Cricket Club Timergara Dir Lower	Qaiser Hayat	Associate
29	Samar Bagh Sport Club	Muhammad Ali	Associate
30	Shalimar Cricket Sports Club	Shafi Ullah	Associate
31	Shena Cricket Club	Aftab Ali	Associate
32	Timergara Xi	Shah Wazir Khan	Associate
33	Uqab Junior Cricket Club Mayar	Usman Ghani	Associate
34	Uqab Senior Crickte Club Mayar	Rozamin Khan	Associate

Scrutiny Result – District Dir Lower 2022



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

35	Utman Cricket Club Jabagai	Gul Zada	Associate
36	Young Star Cricket Club Juni Kalay	Arsahd Ameen	Associate
37	Young Stars Cricket Club Jabagai	Khalid Umar	Associate
38	Yousafzai Cricket Club Hajiabad	Bakhtiyar	Associate
39	Youth Cricket Club Jabagai District Dir Lower	Muhammad Sadiq	Associate
40	Zarak Cricket Club Timergara Dir Lower	Fazal Hussain	Associate
41	Abaseen Cricket Club Manyal Maidan Dir Lower	Fateh Ullah Khan	Affiliate
42	Ace Cricket Club	Ijazul Haq	Affiliate
43	B C C Academy Cricket Club Dir Lower	Rashid Naeem Rashid	Affiliate
44	D3 Cricket Club	Aziz Ullah	Affiliate
45	Dca Blue Sharks Cricket Club	Ubaid Ullah	Affiliate
46	Friends Eleven	Shakir Ullah	Affiliate
47	Kass 11 Mayar	Iftikhar Khan	Affiliate
48	Mayar Cricket Club	Sami Ullah	Affiliate
49	New Star Cricket Club Talash	Murad Ali Khan	Affiliate
50	Samar Bagh Tiger Sport Club	Ibad Ur Rehman	Affiliate
51	Shalimar Junior	Irfan Ullah	Affiliate
52	Thrai Zalmi Cricket Club	Ikram Khan	Affiliate
53	Adil Cricket Club	Taufiq Bari	Absent
54	Alfatha Cricket Club Timergara Dir Lower	Said Majid Shah	Absent
55	Bazarak Cricket Club	Bakht Zamin Khan	Absent
56	Sahara Cricket Club Haji Abad	Fazal Khaliq	Absent
57	Dca Stars Cricket Club	Rahat Ullah Shinwari	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Dir Lower 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Diamond Cricket Club	Inayat Ur Rahman	Associate
2	Hamdard Cricket Club Timergara	Ajmal Khan	Associate
3	Muneeb Cricket Academy Haji Abad Dir Lower	Altaf Ur Rahman	Associate
4	Nageen Lovers	Abdus Salam	Associate
5	Numan Junior Cricket Club Qazi Abad Dir Lower	Kifayat Ullah	Associate
6	Timergara Xi	Shah Wazir Khan	Associate