

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

23 September 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-222

Mr. Baber Khan CEO, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Dir Upper</u>

Further to our letter No. LRCMC-2022-181 dated 26 August 2022, where scrutiny schedule of Dir Upper, including PCB scrutiny procedures and the criteria for determining the status of club was communicated to you. The scrutiny of cricket clubs of Dir Upper was conducted from **06 September to 10 September 2022** by the **Inspection Team**.

The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent and Bogus is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

Please also note that we will separately submit to PCB a detailed report identifying reasons for declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent and Bogus in due course.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Khyber Pakhtunkhwa** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result – Dir Upper 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Abdali Cricket Club	Rizwan ul Haq	Associate
2	Afghan Cricket Club	Sajid Khan	Associate
3	Al Khalid Qashqari	Sadiq Ullah	Associate
4	Al Muslim Cricket Club Bibyawar Upper Dir	Amir Laiq Zada	Associate
5	Al Zulfiqar Cricket Club	Ghulam Hussain	Associate
6	Bibyawar Eleven Cricket Club	Ihsan ul Haq	Associate
7	Dado Cricket Club	Sadaqat Ali	Associate
8	Dir Cricket Club	Allaudin	Associate
9	Dir Eagle Cricket Club	Inayat ur Rehman	Associate
10	Dir Lions Cricket Club Dir Upper	Irfan Ullah	Associate
11	Dir National Cricket Club (Dnc) Dir Upper	Zartash Hussain	Associate
12	Dir Zalmi Cricket Club	Asghar Ali	Associate
13	Double Star Cricket Club	Ibrahim Jan	Associate
14	Fakhri Afghan	Misbah Uddin	Associate
15	Insaf Cricket Club	Shakir Ullah	Associate
16	Khalid Comrid Cricket Club	Amir Zaman	Associate
17	Khan Baba Cricket Club	Adil Khan	Associate
18	King Eleven Cricket Club Dir Upper	Abdur Rashid	Associate
19	Kohisar Cricket Club	Amir Hamza	Associate
20	Kumrat Gulona Cricket Club	Saif ullah	Associate
21	Lions Cricket Club Chukiatan	Fazal Imdad	Associate
22	New Lawari Cricket Club	Mushtaq Ahmed	Associate
23	New Star Cricket Club	Nasim Ullah	Associate
24	Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Club	Syed Dawood Said	Associate
25	Rehan Cricket Club	Ijaz Ahmed	Associate
26	Royal Shakir Cricket Club	Royal Shakir Ullah	Associate
27	Sagar Cricket Club Upper Dir	Muhammad Ayaz	Associate
28	Seven Star Cricket Culb	Mushtaq Ali	Associate
29	Shalimar Cricket Club	Muhammad Zada	Associate
30	Shalimar Cricket Club Wari	Abdul Latif	Associate
31	Sharjah Cricket Club	Wahid Ullah	Associate
32	Sunrise Cricket Club	Rahim Ullah	Associate
33	United Cricket Club Wari	Jahangir Khan	Associate
34	Young Star Cricket Club Chukiatan	Saleem Khan	Associate
35	Eleven Champian Unkar	Rahman Shah	Affiliate
36	Green Star Cc	Saleem Ur Rehman	Affiliate
37	Lawrai Gulona Cricket Club	Rahim Ullah	Affiliate
38	Pak County Cricket Club	Fazal Malik	Affiliate
39	Prince Lawari Cricket Club Dir	Iftikhar Uddin	Affiliate
40	United Cricket Club Unkar Dir Upper	Jamal Uddin	Affiliate
41	Tajak Star Cricket Club.	Aziz Ahmed	Absent
42	Al-Sayed Cricket Club Gandigar Dir Upper	Ahmed Jameel	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

43	Chukyatan Worriors Cricket Club Dir Uppar	Nasir Iqbal	Bogus
44	Dir Fighter Cricket Club	Muhammad Farooq Khan	Bogus
45	Dir United	Khalid Khan	Bogus
46	Eagle Cricket Club	Sawar Khan	Bogus
47	National Gandegar Cricket Club	Rahim Dad Khan	Bogus
48	Shaw Shaheen	Sajjad Ahmed	Bogus
49	Spartan Smashers Cricket Club	Umair Ali Shah	Bogus
50	Striker Cricket Club Qashqary Dir Upper	Farman Ullah	Bogus
51	Three Star Cricket Club	Amjad Khan	Bogus
52	Young Tiger Cricket Club	Muhammad Israr	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Dir Upper 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Bibyawar Eleven Cricket Club	Ihsan Ul Haq	Associate
2	Dir Cricket Club	Allaudin	Associate
3	Dir Eagle Cricket Club	Inayat Ur Rehman	Associate
4	Dir Lions Cricket Club Dir Upper	Irfan Ullah	Associate
5	Dir Zalmi Cricket Club	Asghar Ali	Associate
6	Kumrat Gulona Cricket Club	Saif Ullah	Associate
7	Lions Cricket Club Chukiatan	Fazal Imdad	Associate
8	Pakhtunkhwa Cricket Club	Syed Dawood Said	Associate

Scrutiny results are being issued at the request of PCB in accordance with the Inspection Service Agreement. Format, wording, phrases, sentences and content used in the results were defined and approved by the PCB.