

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

10 October 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-234

Mr. Rahat Ali Shah GM, Sindh Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Hyderabad</u>

Further to our letter No. LRCMC-2022-225 dated 28 September 2022, where scrutiny result of District Hyderabad was issued.

Name of president of following club was not updated hence, we have reissued the result with the updated credentials / president name.

1. Victoria Cricket Club

Please ensure to circulate the copy enclosed "Revised Result – Hyderabad" to all concerned clubs at the earliest.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

tame Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

$Scrutiny\ Result-District\ Hyderabad\ 2022$

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Afzal Cricket Club	Syed Tahir Afzal	Associate
2	Al Shahbaz Cricket Club	Abid Ali Qureshi	Associate
3	Ashraf Memorial Cricket Club	Islam Ali	Associate
4	Baloch Cricket Club	Ahmed Ali	Associate
5	Fazal Ur Rehman Sports Cricket Club	Syed Ahsan Muslim	Associate
6	Ghori Cricket Club	Syed Hassan Ahmed	Associate
7	Ghulam Hussain Hajan Cricket Club	Tanveer Ahmed	Associate
8	Hirabad Student Cricket Club	Muhmmmad Afzal Gujjar	Associate
9	Hyderabad Student Cricket Club	Iqbal Ahmed	Associate
10	Iqbal Khan Cricket Club	Alamgir	Associate
11	K.K Sports Cricket Club	Sagheer Ahmed	Associate
12	Khan Cricket Club	Mir Suleman Talpur	Associate
13	Liaqat Colony Sports Cricket Club	Sharafat Ali Abbasi	Associate
14	Mehran Cricket Club Pretabad Hyderabad	Moazzam Ali	Associate
15	National Cricket Club	Majid Ali	Associate
16	New Al Madina Cricket Club	Sabir Ali	Associate
17	Premier Sports Cricket Club	Niaz Muhammad Qureshi	Associate
18	Shah Lateef Cricket Club	Shakeel Ahmed Qureshi	Associate
19	Sindh Sports Cricket Club	Aamir Mukhtiar Brohi	Associate
20	Student Gymkhana Cricket Club	Syed Shakir Ali	Associate
21	Talpur Cricket Club	Mir Haider Ali Talpur	Associate
22	Union Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Saleem	Associate
23	Victoria Cricket Club	Muhammad Haris	Associate
24	Abbas Ali Vighio	Abbas Ali Vighio	Affiliate
25	Agha Cricket Club Qasimabad	Sajjad Ali Khamiso Khan	Affiliate
26	Fazal Ul Rehman Sports	Hafiz Ur Rehman	Affiliate
27	Hawks Cricket Club	Taj Wali Khan	Affiliate
28	Mirza Qambar Cricket Club	Shujaat Ali Mirza	Affiliate
29	Super Faraz Cricket Club	Salahuddin	Affiliate
30	Wahid Bux Chhalgri Cricket Club	Wahid Bux Chhalgri	Affiliate
31	Al Bari Cricket Club	Syed Naeemuddin Bukhari	Absent
32	Al Saadat Cricket Club	Muhammad Shakeel Shaikh	Absent
33	Awami Cricket Club	Ghulam Sarwar	Absent
34	New Hyderabad Cricket Club	Jahanzaib Ali	Absent
35	Balach Cricket Club	Hassan Abbas	Bogus
36	Bilal Sports Cricket Club	Babar Ashraf Mughal	Bogus
37	Gulshan-E-Ellahi	Muhammad Shoukat	Bogus
38	Hassan Raza Cricket Club	Ahsan Ali	Bogus
39	Khalid Sports	Shafiq Ur Rehman	Bogus
40	Lobour Colony Gymkhana Cricket Club	Shakeel Ahmed	Bogus
41	Marshal Cricket Club	Syed Rafiq Ahmed Hashmi	Bogus
42	Mehran Cricket Club Old Wadhat Colony Qasmabad	Imran Soomro	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

43	Mir Mehmood Cricket Club	Mir Ali Khan Talpur	Bogus
44	Pakistan Green Cricket Club	Faisal Mehmood Khan	Bogus
45	Qasimabad Gymkhana C.C Hyderabad	Shoukat Ali Rajper	Bogus
46	Qasimabad United C.C Hyderabad	Ayaz Ali Rajper	Bogus
47	Student Cricket Club	Ghulam Mustafa	Bogus
48	Suhail Sports Cricket Club	Rizwan	Bogus
49	The Palm Cricket Club	Suffyan Ali	Bogus
50	Zafar Sports Cricket Club	Muhammad Rais	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Hyderabad 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr	.#	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	1	K.K Sports Cricket Club	Sagheer Ahmed	Associate

Scrutiny results are being issued at the request of PCB in accordance with the Inspection Service Agreement. Format, wording, phrases, sentences and content used in the results were defined and approved by the PCB.