

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

6 July 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-83

Mr. Najeeb Sadiq CEO, Northern Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Islamabad</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in Islamabad on 13<sup>th</sup> June and from 20<sup>th</sup> to 25<sup>th</sup> June 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KING Tosee Hadido
For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Northern** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's

Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## **Scrutiny Result - Islamabad 2022**

Sr.	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Essco Cricket Club	Umair Pervez Abbasi	Associate
2	Glow Dragons Cricket Club	Muhammad Ihsan	Associate
3	Islamabad Hawks Cricket Club	Hassan Raza Khan	Associate
4	National Cricket Club	Muhammad Umar Shabbir	Associate
5	P & T Cricket Club Islamabad	Tallat Hussain	Associate
6	Runout Cricket Club	Ezzatullah Khan	Associate
7	Al Muslim Cricket Club	Pir Usman Gillani	Affiliate
8	Al-Fatah Cricket Club	Malik Khurram Shahzad	Affiliate
9	All Lucky Star Cricket Club	Zahid Mehmood	Affiliate
10	All Young Star Cricket Club	Amir Hussain	Affiliate
11	Asif Memorial Cricket Club	Hassaan Asghar	Affiliate
12	Classic Cricket Club	Muhammad Farjad Khan	Affiliate
13	Cra Cricket Club	Muhammad Moosa Khan	Affiliate
14	Diamond Cricket Club	Sarmad Ahmed	Affiliate
15	Gh Cricket Club	Amir Iftikhar	Affiliate
16	Ghouri Cricket Club	Muhammad Shafaqat	Affiliate
17	Islamabad Gymkhana Cricket Club	Sohail Iqbal	Affiliate
18	Islamabad Lions	Nawab Ahmed Alam	Affiliate
19	Jawz Cricket Club	Shahid Ilyas	Affiliate
20	Junoon Cricket Club	Muhammed Zubair	Affiliate
21	Lashings Cricket Club	Mohammad Khalid	Affiliate
22	Luck Star Cricket Club	Asif Rehman	Affiliate
23	Margalla Cricket Club	Dawood Iqbal	Affiliate
24	Mehran Cricket Club	Raza Muhammad Abbasi	Affiliate
25	Millat Cricket Club	Abrar Rizvi	Affiliate
26	Punjab Cricket Club	Muhammad Iqbal Pasha	Affiliate
27	Quaid E Azam Cricket Club	Sheraz Ashraf Bajwa	Affiliate
28	Rawal Town Cricket Club	Shakir Mehmood	Affiliate
29	Rocks Cricket Club	Yasin Bari	Affiliate
30	Sherpao Cricket Club	Ulfat Ullah	Affiliate
31	The Cricketer's Cricket Club	Hammad Ullah Khan	Affiliate
32	Warriors Cricket Club	Attiq Ahmed Shaikh	Affiliate
33	Xi-Star Cricket Club	Nasir Iqbal	Affiliate
34	Young Capital Cricket Club	Javed Akhter	Affiliate
35	Youngster Cricket Club	Ehsan Ahsan Kaleem Bhatti	Affiliate
36	JJ's Cricket Club	Muhammad Junaid Akhtar	Affiliate
37	Capital Mountains Cricket Club	Junaid Ali	Absent
38	All Star Bajwa Xi	Waseem Qutab	Bogus
39	Balls Of Fire Cricket Club	Muhammad Waqar Abid	Bogus
40	Capital Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Aamir Siddique Malik	Bogus
41	Cornerstone Cricket Club	Stephen John	Bogus
42	Evan Cricket Club	Farooq Faisal Khan	Bogus
43	Hassan Memorial Cricket Club	Sagheer Ahmed	Bogus
44	Islamabad Greeners Cricket Club	Aftab Ahmad	Bogus



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

45	Jazba Cricket Club	Ali Khan	Bogus
46	King's Gymkhana Cricket Club	Shujaat Ali Khan	Bogus
47	Margalla Gymkhana Cricket Club	Riffat Ejaz Nur Chaudhry	Bogus
48	Master Cricket Club	Muhammad Saleem Sheikh	Bogus
49	Shaan Cricket Club	M. Suleman Javed	Bogus

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - Islamabad 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

<b>Sr.</b> #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Glow Dragons Cricket Club	Muhammad Ihsan	Associate
2	Runout Cricket Club	Ezzatullah Khan	Associate