

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

11 August 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-153

Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Jamshoro</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Jamshoro from **26th to 29th July 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Bogus, Duplicate, & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Jamshoro 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al- Shoaib Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Abdul Ahad	Associate
2	Anas Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Arif Hussain Shah	Associate
3	Eman Sports Cricket Club CC Makli	Thatta	Muhamamd Khalid Nawaz	Associate
4	GTPS Colony Cricket Club Kotri	Jamshoro	Muhammad Khudaib	Associate
5	Jamshoro Sports Club	Jamshoro	Aftab Hussain Shah	Associate
6	Jeay Latif CC Bathoro	Sujawal	Asif Ali	Associate
7	Khalid Sports Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Akram Ali	Associate
8	Khanzada Sports	Jamshoro	Asghar Khan	Associate
9	Parvez Khan Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Muhammad Rashid	Associate
10	Prime Sports Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Saleem Khan	Associate
11	Sapphire Cricket Club Kotri	Jamshoro	Javed Iqbal Anjum	Associate
12	Shah Latif CC Makli	Thatta	Ahmed Ali	Associate
13	Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Cc Makli	Thatta	Asghar Ali	Associate
14	Shaikhaali CC Makli	Thatta	Abdul Aziz	Associate
15	Shaka Qalandar Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Shahid Ali	Associate
16	Tariq Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Yasir Iqbal	Associate
17	Al Shahbaz CC Makli	Thatta	Allah Diwayo	Affiliate
18	Arslan Sports CC Makli	Thatta	Abdul Aziz Khaskheli	Affiliate
19	Sachal Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Ghulam Hussain	Affiliate
20	Sheerazi Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Aga Muhammad Ibrahim	Affiliate
21	Soofi Shah Inayat CC Sujawal	Sujawal	Muhammad Ibrahim	Affiliate
22	Aijaz Sports Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Muhammad Nasir Khanzada	Bogus
23	Combined Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Ghulam Haider	Bogus
24	Deedar Shah CC Jung Shahi	Thatta	Naeem ul Haq	Bogus
25	Jeay Bhayani CC Jati	Sujawal	Muhammad Iylas	Bogus
26	Laghari Star Cricket Club	Sujawal	Mehmood Ahmed	Bogus
27	Makhdoom Muhammad Hashim Cricket Club	Thatta	Khalil Ahmed	Bogus
28	Mehran CC Daro	Sujawal	Zulfiqar Ali Soomro	Bogus
29	Qureshi Tigers Cricket Club	Thatta	Inayat Ali Qureshi	Bogus
30	Rafique Qurashi Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Muhammad Rafique	Bogus
31	Shaheen CC Gharo	Thatta	Muhammad Sharif Gujjar	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

32	Sindh Sultan's Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Faisal Shahzad	Bogus
33	Taj Muhammad Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Fahad Ali	Bogus
34	Al Qaladri CC Gharo	Thatta	Sher Zaman Jokhio	Absent
35	Aziz Memorial Cricket Club Thatta	Thatta	Abdul Majeed Memon	Absent
36	Shah Latif CC Gharo	Jamshoro	Kareem Bux Baloch	Absent
37	Shah Latif Cricket Club Kotri	Jamshoro	Ali Sher Baloch	Absent

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Jamshoro 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al- Shoaib Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Abdul Ahad	Associate
2	Jeay Latif CC Bathoro	Sujawal	Asif Ali	Associate
3	Khanzada Sports	Jamshoro	Asghar Khan	Associate
4	Parvez Khan Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Muhammad Rashid	Associate
5	Sapphire Cricket Club Kotri	Jamshoro	Javed Iqbal Anjum	Associate
6	Shaka Qalandar Cricket Club	Jamshoro	Shahid Ali	Associate