

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

20 July 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-112

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Jhang</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Jhang from 4th to 8th July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KING Tosee Hadidlo
For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Central Punjab** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Jhang 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	City Gymkhana Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Tahir Naseem	Associate
2	Dar Cricket Club Jhang Sadar	Jhang	Sammar Raza Dar	Associate
3	Friends Cricket Club Gojra	Toba Tek Singh	Ijaz Ahmed Khan	Associate
4	Garh Maharaja Cricket Club	Jhang	Muhammad Tahir	Associate
5	Gillani Cricket Club	Jhang	Syed Tariq Gillani	Associate
6	Great Mates Cricket Club	Jhang	Uzair Ullah Khan Rehmani	Associate
7	Ilyas Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Zain Ilyas	Associate
8	Insaaf Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Muhammad Nouman Khalid	Associate
9	Jinah Cricket Club	Jhang	Zahid Hussain	Associate
10	Khalifa Nazir Memorial Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Azhar Awais	Associate
11	Lutfullah Memorial Cricket Club	Jhang	Sadaf Hussain	Associate
12	Malik Yousaf Memorial Cricket Club	Jhang	Muhammad Shafiq	Associate
13	National Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Farukh Nisar	Associate
14	Shaheen Cricket Club	Jhang	Farman Ali	Associate
15	Shalimar Lions Cricket Club	Jhang	Adnan Hussain	Associate
16	Shalimar Tigers Cricket Club	Jhang	Muhammad Umar Ramy	Associate
17	Summer Set Cricket Club	Jhang	Syed Mustafa Gillani	Associate
18	Superstar Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Muhammad Zubair Naseem	Associate
19	Waqar Memorial Cricket Club	Jhang	Muhammad Nadeem Afzal	Associate
20	Yaseen Memorial Cricket Club	Jhang	Azhar Hussain	Associate
21	Young Eaglets Cricket Clun	Jhang	Shabbir Ahmad	Associate
22	Young Fighters Cricket Club	Jhang	Arbab Ahmad	Associate
23	Young Gymkhana Cricket Club	Jhang	Shaikh Muhammad Zaheer	Associate
24	Young Star Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Muhammad Amir Hanif	Associate
25	Abid Memorial Cricket Club	Jhang	Mansab Dar Ali Khan	Affiliate
26	Abuzar Shaheen Cricket Club	Jhang	Bashir Ahmad	Affiliate
27	Al Haideri Lions Cricket Club Jhang	Jhang	Mureed Abbas	Affiliate
28	Alfaisal Cricket Club	Jhang	Muhammad Nadeem	Affiliate
29	Chenab Crescent Cricket Club	Jhang	Habib Ahmad	Affiliate
30	City Cricket Club Jhang	Jhang	Shahid Akhtar	Affiliate
31	Fazal-E-Umar Cricket Club	Chiniot	Abdul Hai Javed Cheema	Affiliate
32	Fine Star Cricket Academy Jhang	Jhang	Abdul Sattar	Affiliate
33	Fine Star Cricket Club	Jhang	Muhammad Iqbal	Affiliate



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

34	Islamia Cricket Club Gojra	Toba Tek Singh	Abid Hussain	Affiliate
35	Khaliq Memorial Cricket Club	Jhang	Sajid Ali	Affiliate
36	Millat Stars Cricket Club	Jhang	Abdul Karim Abid	Affiliate
37	Mohammadia Cricket Club, Toba Tek Singh	Toba Tek Singh	Sohail Ahmad	Affiliate
38	Pappu Memorial Cricket Club	Jhang	Syed Wazir Ali Zaidi	Affiliate
39	Prince Cricket Club	Jhang	Farasat Ali	Affiliate
40	Punjab Crescent Cricket Club	Jhang	Syed Zain Ul Saliheen	Affiliate
41	Sultan Shah Cricket Club	Jhang	Asad Waqas	Affiliate
42	18 Hazari Cricket Club	Jhang	Muhammad Akhlaque	Bogus
43	Asad Brill's Eleven Cricket Club Wasu Astana	Jhang	Kaleem Ullah Shah	Bogus
44	Azad Cricket Club	Jhang	Syed Inam Ul Haq	Bogus
45	Jhang Gymkhana Cricket Club	Jhang	Sohaib Ali	Bogus
46	Rabwah Cricket Club	Chiniot	Tariq Shabir	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Jhang 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	City Gymkhana Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Tahir Naseem	Associate
2	Dar Cricket Club Jhang Sadar	Jhang	Sammar Raza Dar	Associate
3	Friends Cricket Club Gojra	Toba Tek Singh	Ijaz Ahmed Khan	Associate
4	Ilyas Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Zain Ilyas	Associate
5	Insaaf Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Muhammad Nouman Khalid	Associate
6	Khalifa Nazir Memorial Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Azhar Awais	Associate
7	Lutfullah Memorial Cricket Club	Jhang	Sadaf Hussain	Associate
8	National Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Farukh Nisar	Associate
9	Superstar Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Muhammad Zubair Naseem	Associate
10	Young Star Cricket Club	Toba Tek Singh	Muhammad Amir Hanif	Associate