

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

01 July 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-76

Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Khairpur</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Khairpur from **17th to 20th June 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KING Tosea Hadido
For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's

Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Khairpur 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Hussaini Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Ghulam Mujtaba Vighio	Associate
2	Al Latif (Wada)	Khairpur	Gulshan	Associate
3	Al Mehran White	Khairpur	Naseem Abbas Shah Rashdi	Associate
4	Brothers Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Abdul Jawad	Associate
5	Hur Mujahid Cricket Club	Khairpur	Umeed Ullah	Associate
6	Irshad Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Irshad Ali	Associate
7	Lucky Star Cricket Club	Khairpur	Zulifqar Ali	Associate
8	Moon Light Cricket Club Khairpur	Khairpur	Nazeer Ahmed	Associate
9	Sagar Cricket Club	Khairpur	Manzar Hussain	Associate
10	Shaheed Feroze Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Bilawal Ali	Associate
11	Waqar Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Qalandar Bux Lund Baloch	Associate
12	Z.A Bhutto Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Mazhar Hussain	Associate
13	Al Bukhari Cricket Club	Khairpur	Aftab Ahmed	Affiliate
14	Al Mehran Cricket Club Ranipur	Khairpur	Syed Mohammad Hafeez Shah	Affiliate
15	Al Rashdi Cricket Club	Khairpur	Mansoor Ali Shah	Affiliate
16	Al Shehbaz Cricket Club	Khairpur	Talib Hussain	Affiliate
17	Best Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Manzoor Ahmed Soomro	Affiliate
18	Bhittai	Khairpur	Muzafar Uddin Jumani	Affiliate
19	Boss Cricket Club Khairpur	Khairpur	Ali Nawaz	Affiliate
20	Diamond Cricket Club Khairpur	Khairpur	Irfan Ali Dahot	Affiliate
21	Fawad Sports CC Dadu	Dadu	Muhammad Aalam Shahani	Affiliate
22	Markhors Cricket Club Johi	Dadu	Ashique Hussain	Affiliate
23	Naz Cricket Club	Khairpur	Shafqat Hussain	Affiliate
24	Pir Illahi Bux Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Muhammad Aslam	Affiliate
25	Sachal Cricket Club Khairpur	Khairpur	Gulab Ali Farooqui	Affiliate
26	Shah Latif Cricket Club	Khairpur	Shahnawaz Sahto	Affiliate
27	Shaheed Benazir Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Muhammad Ali	Affiliate
28	Suhag Sixers Cricket Club	Khairpur	Ali Akbar Suhag	Affiliate
29	Super Naz Cricket Club	Khairpur	Kamran Ali	Affiliate
30	Young Bhittai Cricket Club Pir-Jo- Goth	Khairpur	Zahid Hussain	Affiliate
31	Young Stars Cricket Club Phulji Station	Dadu	Kamran Ali	Affiliate
32	Al Shahabz Cricket Club Gambat	Khairpur	Humair Ali Shah	Bogus
33	Allah Bux Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Parvez Ahmed	Bogus
34	Al-Shahbaz Cricket Club K.N Shah	Dadu	Jaleel Ahmed	Bogus
35	Bakhat Ali Dahot Cricket Club Khairpur	Khairpur	Ghulam Murtaza Dahot	Bogus
36	Jamali Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Shafi Muhammad	Bogus
37	Janbaz Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Maqsood Ahmed	Bogus
38	Jati Sati Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Muhammad Juman Channo	Bogus
39	Mehran Cricket Club	Khairpur	Riaz Ahmed	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

40	Mehran Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Farooque Ahmed	Bogus
41	Royal Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Aijaz Ahmed Panhwar	Bogus
42	Sindh Cricket Club	Khairpur	Shahid Hussain	Bogus
43	Sindh Khairpur Police Cricket Club	Khairpur	Meher Ali	Bogus
44	Sindh Soorih Badshah Cc Pir-Jo- Goth	Khairpur	Abdul Hafeez	Bogus
45	Super Star Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Akram Ali Rind	Bogus
46	Unity Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Abdul Wahid	Bogus
47	Ustad Bukhari Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Nizamuddin Soomro	Bogus
48	Young Star	Khairpur	Irfan Ali	Bogus
49	Young Star Cricket Club	Khairpur	Aamir Niaz	Bogus
50	Al Haydri	Khairpur	Kamran	Absent
51	Al-Zulfiqar Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Zahid Hussain	Absent
52	King's Star Cricket Club	Dadu	Ghulam Murtaza Jokhio	Absent

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Khairpur 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Hur Mujahid Cricket Club	Khairpur	Umeed Ullah	Associate
2	Irshad Cricket Club Dadu	Dadu	Irshad Ali	Associate