

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 15 August 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-159

Mr. Anwar Saleem Kasi CEO, Baluchistan Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Lasbela</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Lasbela from 7<sup>th</sup> to 15<sup>th</sup> June & 17<sup>th</sup> to 20<sup>th</sup> July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Bogus, & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Baluchistan** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



# KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

# Scrutiny Result - District Lasbela 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Geelani Cricket Club Bela	Lasbela	Wasim Ghulab	Associate
2	Dawn Fighter Cricket Club Winder	Lasbela	Abdul Karim	Associate
3	Gulistan Cricket Club	Lasbela	Ali Muhammad	Associate
4	Jadgal Sports Cricket Club	Lasbela	Haroon Rasheed Kamal	Associate
5	Jiye Jam Cricket Club	Lasbela	Manzoor Ahmed	Associate
6	Lasbela Star Cricket Club	Lasbela	Hadeed Zafar	Associate
7	Kiran Sports Cricket Club	Lasbela	Muhammad Jawed	Associate
8	National Combined Cricket Club	Lasbela	Basheer Ahmed	Associate
9	National Pathra Cricket Club Hub Lasbela	Lasbela	Rehmatullah	Associate
10	Officer Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Shakeel Ahmed	Associate
11	Rawani Sports Cricket Club	Lasbela	Mushtaq Ahmed	Associate
12	Sardar Muhammad Bux Memorial (Mbm)Cricket Club, Uthal Lasbela	Lasbela	Muhammad Aslam	Associate
13	Shama Sports Cricket Club Hub Lasbela	Lasbela	Ehsan Ul Haq	Associate
14	Special Cricket Club	Lasbela	Zafarullah	Associate
15	Winder Sports Winder Cricket Club	Lasbela	Aslam Pervaiz	Associate
16	Young County Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Riaz Ahmed	Associate
17	Young Dawn Cricket Club	Lasbela	Muhammad Yousaf	Associate
18	Zeba-E-Baloch Cricket Club Winder	Lasbela	Sami Ullah	Associate
19	Al Haaj Hassan Shaikh Cricket Club	Lasbela	Javed Hassan Shaikh	Affiliate
20	Bela Sports Cricket Club	Lasbela	Fida Husain	Affiliate
21	Jattak Cricket Club	Lasbela	Abdul Jabar	Affiliate
22	King Warrior Shaheed Shokat Memorial Cricket Club	Lasbela	Ahmed Khan	Affiliate
23	Nizami Cricket Club	Kalat	Khusro Hassan	Affiliate
24	Pak Wayara Cricket Club, Uthal, Lasbela	Lasbela	Shair Muhammad	Affiliate
25	Pakhtun Welfare Cricket Club Hub	Lasbela	Muhammad Ali	Affiliate
26	Peerkas Star Cricket Club	Lasbela	Ameer Bakhsh	Affiliate
27	Qalandrani Cricket Club	Lasbela	Deenjan	Affiliate
28	Shaheen Cricket Club	Lasbela	Imam Bakhsh Seemab	Affiliate
29	United Cricket Club Hub Lasbela	Lasbela	Ameer Bakhsh	Affiliate
30	Young Fighter Cricket Club	Lasbela	Muhammad Suleman	Affiliate
31	Young Magsi Cricket Club	Lasbela	Mumtaz Ali	Affiliate
32	Al Noor Cricket Club	Lasbela	Muhammad Rafiq	Bogus
33	Balochistan Riders Cricket Club Hub	Lasbela	Muhammad Mohsin	Bogus
34	Bela Fighter Cricket Club	Lasbela	Abdul Wahid	Bogus
35	Chiltan Tigers Cricket Club	Lasbela	Sanaullah	Bogus
36	Chutta Warrior Cricket Club Hub	Lasbela	Abdul Kareem	Bogus



### KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

37	Doda Champion Cricket Club Hub	Lasbela	Pervaiz Ahmed	Bogus
38	Fighter Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Faisal Nazer	Bogus
39	Gernail Haroon Cricket Club Bela	Lasbela	Salal Shafi	Bogus
40	Gharibabad Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Usama Tayyab	Bogus
41	Haq Bahoo Cricket Club Hub	Lasbela	Muhammad Ibrahim	Bogus
42	Ittefaq Mughalzai Muhammadan Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Ejaz Ahmed	Bogus
43	Jeye Qadir Cricket Club	Lasbela	Tahir Ahmed	Bogus
44	Jhalawan Cricket Club Hub	Lasbela	Ubaid Ullah	Bogus
45	Kiran Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Younas Baig	Bogus
46	Moondra Cricket Club	Lasbela	Ghulam Rasool	Bogus
47	Nimani Sports Cricket Club	Lasbela	Nawaz Ali	Bogus
48	Palal Cricket Club	Lasbela	Zameer Ahmed	Bogus
49	Peoples Star Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Allah Bakhsh	Bogus
50	Rind Sakran Cricket Club	Lasbela	Asad Ghani	Bogus
51	Shaeed Meer Jamot Cricket Club Hub Lasbela	Lasbela	Saleem Mehman	Bogus
52	Shaheed Naseer Roonjho Memorial Cricket Club	Lasbela	Shahid Ahmed	Bogus
53	Shaheed Saifullah Cricket Club	Kalat	Khair Muhammad	Bogus
54	Sheikh Hidayat Cricket Club Hub Lasbela	Lasbela	Siraj Ahmed	Bogus
55	Unique Star Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Riaz Ahmed	Bogus
56	United Qalath Cricket Club	Kalat	Abdul Aziz	Bogus
57	Wasim Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Azeem Sarwar	Bogus
58	Young Alabad Cricket Club Hub	Lasbela	Abdul Shakoor	Bogus
59	Young Officer Cricket Club Kalat	Kalat	Bashir Ahmed	Bogus
60	Young Pirkass Cricket Club	Lasbela	Rashid Ali	Bogus
61	Lohi Jamali Cricket Club	Lasbela	Muhammad Ismail	Absent
62	Sher-E-Balochistan Cricket Club	Lasbela	Khuda Bakhsh	Absent
63	Uthal Warrior Cricket Club Uthal	Lasbela	Muhammad Siddique	Absent

# Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Lasbela 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Geelani Cricket Club Bela	Lasbela	Wasim Ghulab	Associate
2	Dawn Fighter Cricket Club Winder	Lasbela	Abdul Karim	Associate
3	Jadgal Sports Cricket Club	Lasbela	Haroon Rasheed Kamal	Associate
4	Kiran Sports Cricket Club	Lasbela	Muhammad Jawed	Associate
5	Rawani Sports Cricket Club	Lasbela	Mushtaq Ahmed	Associate



# KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

6	Sardar Muhammad Bux Memorial (Mbm)Cricket Club, Uthal Lasbela	Lasbela	Muhammad Aslam	Associate
7	Winder Sports Winder Cricket Club	Lasbela	Aslam Pervaiz	Associate
8	Young Dawn Cricket Club	Lasbela	Muhammad Yousaf	Associate
9	Zeba-E-Baloch Cricket Club Winder	Lasbela	Sami Ullah	Associate