

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

07 September 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-198

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Lahore (Cantt Zone)</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in Lahore (Cantt Zone) from  $22^{nd}$  to  $26^{th}$  August 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent & Bogus, is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

KAME Tares Have 2 Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Central Punjab** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## Scrutiny Result – Lahore (Cantt Zone) 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Bedian Spins Cricket Club	Ahmed Faraz Arif	Associate
2	Cantt Gymkhana Cricket Club	Rizwan Faisal	Associate
3	Golden Star Cricket Club	Shahbaz Ali	Associate
4	Prince Cricket Club	Sarfraz Ahmed	Associate
5	Qaddafi Cricket Club	Manzoor Ur Rehman	Associate
6	Aamir Memorial Cricket Club	Burhan Ur Rehman	Affiliate
7	Abdul Qadir Cricket Club	Sulaman Qadir	Affiliate
8	Centurion Cricket Club	Muhammad Amin Ather Khan	Affiliate
9	Dawn Cricket Club	Muhammad Islam	Affiliate
10	Dharampura Cricket Club	Muhammad Aslam Malik Dogar	Affiliate
11	Dharampura Gymkhana Cricket Club	Munawar Javed	Affiliate
12	General Akhtar Abdur Rehman Cricket Club	Muhammad Mobeen	Affiliate
13	Ghalib Gym Khana Cricket Club	Mian Hamza Fazal	Affiliate
14	Ghalib Sports Cricket Club	Muhammad Munir	Affiliate
15	Ghazi Abad Gymkhana	Abdul Majid Khan	Affiliate
16	Khan Sports Cricket Club	Faisal Munir	Affiliate
17	Khizra Cricketers Cricket Club	Abid Hussain	Affiliate
18	Lahore International Cricket Club	Muhammad Yasin Baber	Affiliate
19	Mughalpura Sports Cricket Club	Adil Abdullah Khan	Affiliate
20	Munir Lions Cricket Club	Saqib Farooq	Affiliate
21	Nadeem Ghauri Cricket Club	Farshad Irfani	Affiliate
22	Pak Land Cricket Club	Waseem Saleem	Affiliate
23	Ra Bazar Eaglets	Nauman Habib	Affiliate
24	Shamsheer Cricket Club	Aftab Anwar Khan	Affiliate
25	Shining Cricket Club	Shahnawaz Atrey	Affiliate
26	Shoaibi Cricket Club	Taj Muhammad	Affiliate
27	Shoukat Memorial Cricket Club	Muhammad Imran	Affiliate
28	Young Abdul Qadir Cricket Acdemy	Waqas Ahmed	Affiliate
29	Young Lucky Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Uzair Malik	Affiliate
30	Young Mughalpura Gymkhana Cricket Club	Maqsood Hussain	Affiliate
31	Young P&T Gymkhana Club	Azhar Zaidi	Affiliate
32	Young Prince Cricket Club	Khadim Hussain	Affiliate
33	Yu Slim Cricket Club	Mian Mansur Hamid	Affiliate
34	Gorsi Cricket Club	Ch. Mujahid Hameed Gorsi	Absent
35	Gulberg Town Cricket Club	Shabbir Ahmad	Absent
36	Aftab Memorial Cricket Club	Syed Essar Ali Shah	Bogus
37	Ahsan Cricket Club	Muhammad Ahsan	Bogus
38	Alhamrah Cricket Club	Mirza Azmat Baig	Bogus
39	Aziz Bhatti Town Shaheed Cricket Club	Iftikhar Ahmad	Bogus
40	Dharm Pura Sports Cricket Club	Amanat Ali	Bogus
41	Lahore Challengers Cricket Club	Maria Qamar	Bogus
42	P&T Gymkhana Club	Syed Kashif Hussain Zaidi	Bogus
43	Raja Cricket Club	Asghar Ali Naz	Bogus
44	Sajid Memorial Cricket Club	Sufi Muhammad Amir	Bogus



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - Lahore (Cantt Zone) 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Bedian Spins Cricket Club	Ahmed Faraz Arif	Associate