

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

12 September 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-204

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Lahore (Shalamar Zone)</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in Lahore (Shalamar Zone) from 30th August to 3rd September 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate, Absent & Bogus, is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

James Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Central Punjab** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result – Lahore (Shalamar Zone) 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Apollo Cricket Club	Malik Sarwar Mehmood	Associate
2	Faran Sports Cricket Club	Javaid Amin	Associate
3	Fayyaz Memorial Cricket Club	Muhammad Sarwar	Associate
4	Garhi Shahu Gymkhana Cricket Club	Habib Ul Hassan	Associate
5	Ghaziabad Sports Cricket Club	Waseem Ashraf	Associate
6	Imperial Cricket Club	Mashood Hussain Sherazi	Associate
7	Jallo Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Qasim Butt	Associate
8	Javaid Memorial Cricket Club	Muhammad Sami	Associate
9	Mao Gymkhana Cricket Club	Akmal Shah	Associate
10	Mian Ghulam Qadir Memorial Cricket Club	Waqar Ahmad	Associate
11	Mp Gymkhana Cricket Club	Shafqat Hussain	Associate
12	Mughalpura Eleven Cricket Club	Shahrez Abdullah	Associate
13	Mughalpura Gymkhana Cricket Club	Hafeez Ur Rehman	Associate
14	Mughalpura Institute Cricket Club	Haider Javed	Associate
15	Mughalpura Whites Cricket Club	Muhammad Javaid	Associate
16	Mulimabad Gymkhana Cricket Club	Syed Muhammad Sheraz Hussain Shah	Associate
17	Nayyar Soch Cricket Club	Zafar Hayee Butt	Associate
18	Pioneer Cricket Club	Rab Nawaz	Associate
19	Sammay Super Cricket Club	Mian Miraj Elahi	Associate
20	Service Colts Cricket Club	Hassan Shahid	Associate
21	Service Industries Cricket Club	Chaudhry Ahmad Javed	Associate
22	Shaheen Cricket Club	Syed Hussain Tahir Shah	Associate
23	Shalimar Gymkhana Cricket Club	Umar Farooq	Associate
24	Shehbaz Memorial Cricket Club	Mazhar Hussain	Associate
25	Shumali Lahore Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Jamil Ahmad	Associate
26	Tauseef Cricket Club	Waqar Ul Munir	Associate
27	Universal Cricket Club Lahore	Muhammad Ijaz Butt	Associate
28	Wajid Memorial Lakhoder Cricket Club	Asmat Ali	Associate
29	Young Mughalpura Greens Cricket Club	Khubaib Mehmood Khan	Associate
30	Zafar Memorial Cricket Club	Waseem Akram Minhas	Associate
31	Zaman Park Cricket Club	Javed Zaman Khan	Associate
32	Apollo Sports Cricket Club	Faiz Rasool Sulehria	Affiliate
33	Iqbal Zahoor Cricket Club	Iqbal Zahoor	Affiliate
34	Lucky Star Cricket Club	Ahmad Ayyaz Khan	Affiliate
35	Manawa Gymkhana Cricket Club	Abdullah Wahid Khan	Affiliate
36	Paradise Gymkhana Cricket Club	Aleem Baig	Affiliate
37	Paragon Cricket Club	Asif Aziz	Affiliate
38	Rana Cricket Club	Muhammad Bilal Shahid	Affiliate
39	Shehzad Butt Cricket Club	Sajjad Ahmad Butt	Affiliate
40	Tigers Cricket Club	Ahmad Din	Affiliate



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

41	Manawa Tigers Cricket Club	Muhammad Bilal	Affiliate
42	Lakhodher Gymkhana Cricket Club	Ghulam Hussain	Absent
43	Aslam Memorial Cricket Club	Manzoor Hussain	Bogus
44	Chah Miraan Gymkhana Cricket Club	Tahir Amin Chugtai	Bogus
45	Gohar Memorial Cricket Club	Shahid Razzaq	Bogus
46	Gulberg Eaglets Cricket Club	Hassan Javed	Bogus
47	Khan Gymkhana Cricket Club	Mehboob Alam	Bogus
48	Kot Khawaja Saeed Gymkhana Cricket Club	Malik Atta ur Rehman	Bogus
49	Naseer Memorial Cricket Club	Muhammad Fakher Tariq	Bogus
50	Sawami Nagar Sports Cricket Club	Muhammad Tanveer	Bogus
51	Young Garhi Shahu Gymkhana Cricket Club	Mirza Naseer	Bogus
52	Young Shahzad Butt Cricket Club	Jamshid Ali	Bogus
53	Youngster B.Cc	Nasar Iqbal	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Lahore (Shalamar Zone) 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr.#	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Wajid Memorial Lakhoder Cricket Club	Asmat Ali	Associate
2	Zaman Park Cricket Club	Javed Zaman Khan	Associate