

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 14 September 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-208

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Lahore (Model Town Zone)</u>

In furtherance of letter number LRCMC-2022-206 dated 13th September 2022, whereby, the scrutiny result of Lahore (Model Town Zone) was issued.

Membership status of the following club was missed; hence, we have reissued the results with the updated details.

1. Grays Cricket Club

Please ensure to circulate the copy of enclosed "Revised Result – Lahore (Model Town Zone)" to all concerned clubs at the earliest.

Result of following club was not included

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson Central Punjab Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result – Lahore (Model Town Zone) 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Dar Cricket Club	Ali Dar	Full
2	Al-Hilal Cricket Club	Muhammad Naeem Khan	Associate
3	Anwar Sports Cricket Club	Muhammad Sohail Dar	Associate
4	Bostan Gymkhana Cricket Club	Mirza Waqar Baig	Associate
5	Bright Morning Cricket Club.	Hafiz Shafiq Ur Rehman	Associate
6	Central Park Cricket Club	Mian Muhammad Nasir	Associate
7	Chauburji Eaglets Cricket Club	Fahad Mahmood	Associate
8	City Gym Khana Cricket Club Lahore	Bilal Ahmad	Associate
9	Cricket Centre Club	Sadar Naushad Ahmad	Associate
10	Delhi Gymkhana Cricket Club	Syed Imran Ali Shah	Associate
11	Faran Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Aslam	Associate
12	Imtiaz Cricket Club	Malik Muhammad Imran Bucha	Associate
13	Lahore Cricket Club	Shafqat Ali Tahir	Associate
14	Lahore United Cricket Club	Anjum Hafeez	Associate
15	Mehran Cricket Club	Mohammad Shafiq Malik	Associate
16	Model Town Cricket Club	Mansoor Hayat Khan	Associate
17	Model Town Greens Cricket Club	Muhammad Shoaib Dar	Associate
18	Saeeda Wajahat Punjab Cricket Club	Hussain Ali Naqvi	Associate
19	Shafqat Rana Cricket Club	Shafqat Rana	Associate
20	Shah Kamal Cricket Club	Nadeem Ahmad	Associate
21	Wahdat Eaglets Cricket Club	Syed Tauqir Ali Shah	Associate
22	Aligarh Circket Club	Ateeq Ur Rehman	Affiliate
23	Grays Cricket Club	Chaudhary Zafar Iqbal Bhinder	Affiliate
24	Khurram Gymkhana Cricket Club	Khurram Hafeez	Affiliate
25	Love Pakistan Cricket Club	Victor Lal	Affiliate
26	Model Town Gymkhana Cricket Club	Navid Yaqoob	Affiliate
27	Model Town Stars Cricket Club	Jawwad Akbar	Affiliate
28	Model Town White Cricket Club	Shoaib Ahmed	Affiliate
29	Nh Cricket Academy	Khawar Ayub	Affiliate
30	Nine Sports Cricket Club	Taimoor Farooq Bhatti	Affiliate
31	Pindi Gymkhana Cricket Club	Nadeem Ahmad	Affiliate
32	Stag Cricket Club	Sayid Aizad Hussain	Affiliate
33	Ummah Cricket Club	Syed Ahmed Aziz Bukhari	Affiliate
34	Young Model Town Greens Cricket Club	Aftab Ahmad Dar	Affiliate
35	G H Cricket Centre Model Town	Muhammad Muddasar Qaiser	Bogus
36	Iqbal Town Cricket Club	Irfan Ellahi	Bogus
37	Paklions Cricket Club	Basar Iqbal	Bogus
38	Speed Cricket Club	Ahmad Raza	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - Lahore (Model Town Zone) 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Full / Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Dar Cricket Club	Ali Dar	Full
2	Central Park Cricket Club	Mian Muhammad Nasir	Associate
3	Saeeda Wajahat Punjab Cricket Club	Hussain Ali Naqvi	Associate