

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

15 September 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-209

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – Lahore (Raiwind Zone)</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in Lahore (Raiwind Zone) from 29th August to 2nd September 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate & Bogus, is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Janua Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Central Punjab** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result – Lahore (Raiwind Zone) 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al-Bilal Cricket Club, Township, Lahore.	Khurram Shahzad	Associate
2	Baghban Pura Greeners Cricket Club	Shahid Ghafoor	Associate
3	Baghbanpura Eaglets Cricket Club	Ghulam Abbas	Associate
4	Brothers Cricket Club.	Rana Sohail Manzoor	Associate
5	Ideal Cricket Club	Anjum Shafi	Associate
6	Iqbaltown Gymkhana Cricket Club	Abid Hussain	Associate
7	Mujahid Gymkhana Cricket Club Lahore	M Usman Ayub	Associate
8	Sabzazar Green Cricket Club	Muhammad Tafique Butt	Associate
9	Sanda Gymkhana Cricket Club	Qadeer Ahmed Khan	Associate
10	Shah Faisal Cricket Club	Amer Ilyas Butt	Associate
11	Stallions Cricket Club	Abid Hussain	Associate
12	Township Green Cricket Club	Chaudhary Ramzan Ali	Associate
13	Township Whites Cricket Club	Afzaal Ahmad	Associate
14	Young Ludhiana Gym Khana Cricket Club	Fazal Qudoos Ahmad Ghani	Associate
15	Custom Cricket Club	Shahid Ahmad	Affiliate
16	Hamza Memorial Cricket Club	Amer Hussain	Affiliate
17	Ismail Cricket Club	Ayesha Javaid	Affiliate
18	Jubliee Lions	Jamshaid Iqbal	Affiliate
19	Ludhiana Gym Khana Cricket Club	Raza Hameed Khan	Affiliate
20	Mughalpura Greens Cricket Club	Tariq Mahmood	Affiliate
21	Nadeem Memorial Club	Zaeem Sarwar Dar	Affiliate
22	New Ittifaq Crickert Club Lahore	Muhammad Yousaf	Affiliate
23	Sabzazar Eaglets Cricket Club	Wasim Abbas	Affiliate
24	Sabzazar Lions Cricket Club	Farrukh Aziz	Affiliate
25	Sher Shah Cricket Club	Jameel Ahmad	Affiliate
26	Syed Mirza Memorial Cc	Irfan Siddique	Affiliate
27	Township Gymkhana Cricket Club	Syed Muqadas Hussain Shah	Affiliate
28	Valancia Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Akbar Ali	Affiliate
29	Valencia Cricket Club	Shahzad Malik	Affiliate
30	Young Model Town Cricket Club	Muhammad Akhtar Ali	Affiliate
31	Zareef Memorial Cricket Club	Maqbool Hassan	Affiliate
32	Aghosh Cricket Club	Munir Hussain	Bogus
33	Eden Cricket Club	Agha Amjad Ali	Bogus
34	Minhaj Cricket Club	Muhammad Iqbal Murtaza	Bogus
35	Rajput Cricket Club Araiyan	Sher Muhammad	Bogus
36	Styleans Cricket Club	Waseem Umar	Bogus
37	Town Ship Sports Cricket Club	Mehmood Zafar Qadri	Bogus
38	Township Crown Cricket Club	Saif Ullah	Bogus