

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 06 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-86

### Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

## Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Larkana

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Larkana from 21<sup>st</sup> to 24<sup>th</sup> June 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPAG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



# KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Aakash Xi CC Larlana	Larkana	Sawan Talpur	Associate
2	Al Abbas	Larkana	Awais Ali Abbasi	Associate
3	Baloch Tigers Cricket Club Shahdadkot	Kamber	Meer Attaullah Magsi	Associate
4	Late Nazar Mohammad Siyal C.C	Larkana	Noor Hussain	Associate
5	Late Abdul Gafoor Cricket Club	Larkana	Abdul Hameed	Associate
6	Late Tahir Shah Cricket Club Ratodero	Larkana	Rana Aijaz Ahmed Rajpoot	Associate
7	Mehran Tigers Cricket Club	Larkana	Aamir Ali Abbasi	Associate
8	Sachal Friends Waleed Cricket Club Larkana	Larkana	Rafay Ali Abbasi	Associate
9	Sakhi Warriors	Larkana	Sayed Deedar Ali	Associate
10	Shah Abdul Latif Cricket Club Larkana	Larkana	Kazim Ali Khan	Associate
11	Shahid Cricket Club Dhamraha	Larkana	Shahid Hussain	Associate
12	Young Star Cricket Club	Larkana	Hassan Akhtar	Associate
13	Aijaz Eleven Cricket Club	Larkana	Imdad Hussain Siyal	Affiliate
14	Al Murtaza Cricket Club Larkana	Larkana	Aijaz Hussain Kumbhar	Affiliate
15	Al Shahbaz Cricket Club Larkana	Larkana	Gada Hussain Gopang	Affiliate
16	Global CC Larkana	Larkana	Sarwan (Non Resident)	Affiliate (Subject to change of club President)
17	Kaka M.Ali Cricket Club Kamber	Kamber	Abdul Rehman	Affiliate
18	Mian Shall Mohammad Cricket Club	Larkana	Mahmood Khuhawar	Affiliate
19	Peer Sher Cricket Club	Larkana	Asif Ali Jatoi	Affiliate
20	Shaheen Cricket Club Kamber	Kamber	Shoaib Akbar Memon	Affiliate
21	Sindh Cricket Club Larkana	Larkana	Zubair Hussain	Affiliate
22	United Cricket Club Kamber	Kamber	Muhammed Ali Hakro	Affiliate
23	Al Shaheed Cricket Club New Tharo Wadho	Kamber	Gaada Hussain Khario	Bogus
24	Shah Bhittai Cricket Club Shahdadkot	Kamber	Muhammad Ali	Bogus
25	Shaheed Suhail XI Cricket Club	Kamber	Mumtaz Ali	Bogus
26	Youth Cricket Club Larkana	Larkana	Khadim Hussain Memon	Bogus

# Scrutiny Result - District Larkana 2022

© 2022 KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co., a Partnership firm registered in Pakistan and a member firm of the KPMG global organization of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a private English company limited by guarantee. All rights reserved.



#### KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Larkana 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Mehran Tigers Cricket Club	Larkana	Aamir Ali Abbasi	Associate