

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

25 July 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-126

Mr. Anwar Saleem Kasi CEO, Balochistan Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Loralai</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Loralai from 6th to 8th July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Balochistan** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Loralai 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Aimel Shaheed Cricket Club	Loralai	Yasir Khan	Associate
2	Bacha Khan CC Balochistan Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Mohammad Tahir	Associate
3	Dawn Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Abdul Wali	Associate
4	Gharsheen Cricket Club	Loralai	Mihammad Rasool	Associate
5	Hewad Cricket Club	Loralai	Attaullah	Associate
6	Hilmand Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Saif Ullah	Associate
7	Killa Saif Ullah Cricket Club	Killa Saifullah	Saeed Ullah Kakar	Associate
8	Kings Eleven Cricket Club Killasaifullah	Killa Saifullah	Sadam Hussain	Associate
9	Loralai County Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Abdul Rahim	Associate
10	Muslim Cricket Club	Loralai	Attaullah	Associate
11	Nasir Eleven Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Shahid Khan	Associate
12	National Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Syed Munir Ullah Shah	Associate
13	Peoples Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Muhammad Afzal	Associate
14	Potiland Cricket Club Killasaifullah	Killa Saifullah	Aziz Ullah	Associate
15	Prince Cricket Club Duki	Duki	Nizam Uddin	Associate
16	Prince Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Naseer-Ud-Din	Associate
17	Sahil Cricket Club Loralai Balochistan	Loralai	Jamshed Khan	Associate
18	Sayyad Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Noor Ud Din	Associate
19	Warrior Cricket Club Killa Saifullah	Killa Saifullah	Muhammad Amin Khan Jogezai	Associate
20	Youn Eleven Cricket Culb	Killa Saifullah	Ziaulhaq	Associate
21	Zalmi Cricket Club Killasaifullah	Killa Saifullah	Rafi Ullah	Associate
22	Loralai Colts Cricket Club	Loralai	Mehmmod Khan	Affiliate
23	Loralai Zalmi Cricket Club	Loralai	Muhammad Khan	Affiliate
24	Mechanic Cricket Club	Loralai	Ayub Khan	Affiliate
25	Young Fighter Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Muhammad Hashim	Duplicate
26	Young Fighters Cricket Club	Loralai	Abdul Malik	Duplicate
27	Dawn Cricket Club Killasaifullah	Killa Saifullah	Aziz Ahmed	Bogus
28	Khyber Afghan CC	Killa Saifullah	Altaf Hussain	Bogus
29	King Khan Cricket Club Killasaifullah	Killa Saifullah	Jahangir Shah	Bogus
30	Rising Star Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Abdul Rehman	Bogus
31	Saeed Shaheed Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Mohib Uddin	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

32	Sangam Cricket Club	Loralai	Shah Khalid	Bogus
33	Small Tigers CC	Killa Saifullah	Muhammad Amin	Bogus
34	Talib Cricket Club	Zhob	Obaidullah	Bogus
35	Aryan Cricket Club	Loralai	Bilal Khan	Absent
36	Friends Cricket Club Loralai	Loralai	Abdul Qayyum	Absent
37	Milli Afghan Cricket Club	Killa Saifullah	Zafar Ullah	Absent
38	Pathan Tiger	Musakhail	Rozadin	Absent
39	Peoples Culture Cricket Club	Loralai	Abdul Manan	Absent
40	Young Star Cc	Killa Saifullah	Kaleem Ullah	Absent

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) – District Loralai 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Bacha Khan Cricket Club	Loralai	Muhammad Tahir	Associate
2	Gharsheen Cricket Club	Loralai	M Rasool	Associate
3	Killa Saifullah Cricket Club	Killa Saifullah	Saeed Ullah	Associate
4	King Eleven Cricket Club	Killa Saifullah	Sadam Hussain	Associate
5	Nasir Eleven Cricket Club	Loralai	Shahid Khan	Associate
6	Potiland Cricket Club	Killa Saifullah	Aziz Ullah	Associate
7	Prince Cricket Club Duki	Duki	Nizam Uddin	Associate
8	Sahil Cricket Club	Loralai	Jamsheed Khan	Associate
9	Warrior Cricket Club	Killa Saifullah	M Amin Khan	Associate
10	Youn Eleven Cricket Club	Killa Saifullah	Zia Ul HAQ	Associate
11	Zalmi Cricket Club	Killa Saifullah	Aziz Ullah	Associate