

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 06 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-85

Mr. Abdullah Khurram Niazi CEO, Central Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Mianwali

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Mianwali from 27th to 28th June 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPHG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Central Punjab** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Akbar Cricket Club Kundian	Waheed Aslam Shahzad Khan	Associate
2	Bairam Shaheed Cricket Club Mianwali	Hafeez Ur Rehman Khan	Associate
3	Gymkhana Cricket Club Mianwali	Tahir Hameed Khan	Associate
4	Kundi Cricket Club	Qasim Khan Niazi	Associate
5	Malik Cricket Club	Tariq Aziz Kundi	Associate
6	Mianwali Cricket Club Mianwali	Azmat Ullah Khan	Associate
7	Paf Colony Cricket Club Mianwali	Malik Manzoor Ahmad	Associate
8	United Cricket Club	Abdul Rauf	Associate
9	Zaka Shaheed Cricket Club Mianwali	Awais Amir Khan	Associate
10	Harnoli Cricket Club	Liaquat Ali Khan	Affiliate
11	Ikram Shaheed Cricket Club	Tariq Hameed Khan	Affiliate
12	Evergreen Cricket Club Mianwali	Altaf Ahmed	Bogus
13	Iskandarabad Cricket Club Iskandarabad	Shafqat Raza	Bogus
14	Kherabad Cricket Club	Muhammad Naeem Raza	Bogus
15	Piplan Cricket Club Piplan Mianwali	Muhammad Ahsan Akbar	Bogus
16	Rana Cricket Club Piplan Mianwali	Muhammad Zeeshan Khan	Bogus
17	Young Star Cricket Club Mianwali	Abdul Rauf Khan	Bogus
18	Pakistan Cricket Club Mianwali	Muhammad Shafique Qudsi	Absent

Scrutiny Result - District Mianwali 2022

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Mianwali 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Akbar Cricket Club Kundian	Waheed Aslam Shahzad Khan	Associate
2	Bairam Shaheed Cricket Club Mianwali	Hafeez Ur Rehman Khan	Associate