

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

04 August 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-141

Mr. Najeeb Sadiq CEO, Northern Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Mirpur

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Mirpur from to 22^{nd} July to 26^{th} July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Bogus & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

James Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Northern** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Mirpur 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Ak Lions Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Ansar Yaqoob	Associate
2	Al Asif Cricket Club	Mirpur	Quddus Ur Rehman Mumtaz	Associate
3	Al-Fatah Cricket Club	Mirpur	Muhammad Saghir	Associate
4	Al-Siraj Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Ansar Mehmood	Associate
5	Challengers Cricket Club	Mirpur	Muhammad Kamran	Associate
6	Chinnar Cricket Club Mirpur	Bhimber	Jahangeer Khan	Associate
7	Eagle Star Cricket Club	Mirpur	Adil Gul Bahar	Associate
8	Elegant Lions Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Qamar Iqbal	Associate
9	Fazal E Umar Cricket Club Mirpur	Bhimber	Habib Ur Rehman	Associate
10	Global Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Abdul Rehman	Associate
11	Junoon Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Arslan Sakhi	Associate
12	Kashmir National Cricket Club Chatro	Mirpur	Saqib Hussain	Associate
13	Kharrak Cricket Club	Mirpur	Ramzan	Associate
14	Magziller Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Rashid Bashir	Associate
15	Mirpur City Cricket Club	Mirpur	Ahmed Kamal Sheikh	Associate
16	Panjeri Cricket Club	Mirpur	Adnan Junaid	Associate
17	Prince Cricket Club	Mirpur	Khawaja Mohammad Rafiq	Associate
18	Qismat Cricket Club	Mirpur	Muhammad Ishtiaq Choudhry	Associate
19	Royal Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Muhammad Nawaz Ratyal	Associate
20	Serlah Cricket Club	Mirpur	Raja Muhammad Shabbir Hasrat	Associate
21	Shahanshah Cricket Club	Mirpur	Qaiser Hussain	Associate
22	Shaheen Cricket Club	Mirpur	Muhammad Imran	Associate
23	South Asia Cricket Club	Mirpur	Amir Azhar Mir	Associate
24	Super Fighter Cricket Club	Mirpur	Rizwan Munir	Associate
25	United Cricket Club	Mirpur	Zeeshan Minhas	Associate
26	Valiant Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Sarfraz Ahmed	Associate
27	Victory Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Jahangir Ahmed	Associate
28	Young Fighter Cricket Club	Mirpur	Sabahat Mehmood	Associate
29	Hamlet Eleven Cricket Club	Mirpur	Iftikhar Ali	Affiliate
30	Jaltan City Cricket Club	Mirpur	Muhammad Abbas	Affiliate
31	Kashmir11	Mirpur	Noman Khan	Affiliate
32	Mirpur Stars Cricket Club	Bhimber	Anjum Javed Azhar	Affiliate
33	Rathoa Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Qamar Nawaz	Affiliate
34	Al-Jannat Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Amjad Khan	Absent
35	Rathoa Tigers Cricket Club	Mirpur	Irfan Hussain	Absent
36	Ak Markhores Cricket Club	Mirpur	Muhammad Arif	Bogus
37	Dhangribala Cricket Club Mirpur	Mirpur	Wasim Sajjad	Bogus
38	Janoon Cricket Club Barhing Bhimber	Bhimber	Muhammad Abdul Hanan	Bogus
39	Shahid Memorial Cricket Club Bhimber	Bhimber	Muhammad Rafique	Bogus