

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 04 August 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-142

## Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

## Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Mirpurkhas

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Mirpurkhas from 21<sup>st</sup> to 24<sup>th</sup> July 2022 by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate & Bogus is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

Januar Handi L Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Bhittai Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Imran	Associate
2	Dastageer Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Awais	Associate
3	Rising Star Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Saeed Khan	Associate
4	Sikander Shaheed Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Zulfiqar Wassan	Associate
5	United Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Abubakar	Associate
6	Agha Tariq Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Sunny	Affiliate
7	Akber Xi Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Ali Sufyan Khan	Affiliate
8	Al Mewat Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Shabbir Ahmed	Affiliate
9	Ali Sain Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Najaf Ali	Affiliate
10	Ateeq Ullah Shaheed	Mirpurkhas	Dawood	Affiliate
11	Colony Gyamkhana Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Irfan	Affiliate
12	Ever Green Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Ali Zia	Affiliate
13	Ever Shine Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Naeem Ghouri	Affiliate
14	Fourteen Star Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Nadir Khan	Affiliate
15	Ghousia Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Abdul Jabbar	Affiliate
16	Good Luck Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Irfan	Affiliate
17	Modern Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Umer Khayam	Affiliate
18	Nazeer Hussain Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Ramzan	Affiliate
19	New Diamond Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Ibrahim	Affiliate
20	New Ghosia Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Iqbal	Affiliate
21	Petroman Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Arshad Khan	Affiliate
22	Raja Sain Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Abdul Jabbar	Affiliate
23	Shaheen Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Saleem Ghani	Affiliate
24	Snipers Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Gohar Ali	Affiliate
25	Sunrise Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Arsalan Ayaz	Affiliate
26	Umerkot Zakria Cricket Club	Umer Kot	Saifullah Khalid	Affiliate
27	Young Eleven Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Anees	Affiliate
28	Young Star Cc.	Mirpurkhas	Manan Khan	Affiliate
29	Agha Sport Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Zahid	Bogus
30	Aqeel Afridi Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Asim	Bogus
31	Faisal Shaheed Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Intizar Hussain	Bogus
32	Mari Eleven	Mirpurkhas	Qutabuddin	Bogus
33	Prince Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Muhammad Ali	Bogus
34	Waqar Buland Cricket Club	Mirpurkhas	Shahab Ahmed Khan	Bogus

## Scrutiny Result - District Mirpurkhas 2022

© 2022 KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co., a Partnership firm registered in Pakistan and a member firm of the KPMG global organization of independent member firms affiliated with KPMG International Limited, a private English company limited by guarantee. All rights reserved.