

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 30 June 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-74

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Multan

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Multan from **16th to 21st June 2022** by the **Inspection Team**. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KPHG Tosee Had to

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Southern Punjab** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB Media Department PCB – Please upload the scrutiny result at PCB's Website.

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Multan 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Abdul Hafeez Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Nadeem	Associate
2	Agha Youngsters Cricket Club Multan	Javed Iqbal	Associate
3	Al Qadir Memorial Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Amjad Hayat Khakwani	Associate
4	Al Qasim Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Saleem	Associate
5	Ao Cricket Club Multan	M. Manzoor Latifi	Associate
6	Awalin Sports Cricket Club Multan	Khurram Shehzad Butt	Associate
7	Awalin Youngsters Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Irfan	Associate
8	Baloch Star Cricket Club Multan	M. Liaqat	Associate
9	Bolan Cricket Club Multan	Javed Iqbal	Associate
10	Bzu Cricket Club.	Ali Saeed	Associate
11	Cantt Gymkhana Cricket Club Multan	Noor Muhammad	Associate
12	Chanab Cricket Club Multan	Inam Elahi Farooqi	Associate
13	Crescent Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Jamshed Rizwan	Associate
14	Friends Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Arslan Khan	Associate
15	Gulgasht Green & White Cricket Club-Multan	Mehar Muhammad Arshad	Associate
16	Humma Memorial Cricket Club Multan	Jumshad Nawaz	Associate
17	Insaf Cricket Club Multan	Usman Arshad	Associate
18	Khan Sports Cricket Club Multan	M. Zeeshan Nawaz	Associate
19	Lasalle Cricket Club Multan	Hafiz Muhammad Afzal	Associate
20	Malik Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Khawar	Associate
21	Muhammad Sharif Dogar Memorial Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Shahzad Qureshi	Associate
22	Multan Gymkhana Cricket Club Multan	Khurram Shoukat	Associate
23	Multan Younsters Cricket Club Multan	Amjad Razza Bhutta	Associate
24	Muslim Gymkhana Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Hassan Jamil	Associate
25	New Youngsters Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Ateeq Khan	Associate
26	Olympia Cricket Club Multan	Imtiaz Ahmed Malik	Associate
27	Pak Eleven Cricket Club Multan	Mirza Fahad Baig	Associate
28	Panther Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Rafiq	Associate
29	Pioneer Cricket Club Multan	Javed Iqbal	Associate
30	Qureshi Cricket Club-Multan	Malik Muhammad Asghar	Associate
31	Rocks Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Mohsin Shahzad	Associate
32	Sapna Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Shahid Khan	Associate
33	Shaheen Cricket Club.	Farhan Azmat Mir	Associate
34	Tariq Cricket Club Multan	Ghazanfar Raza	Associate
35	Combined Eleven Cricket Club Multan	Wajid Saleem	Affiliate



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

36	Khudadad Gymkhana Cricket Club Multan	S.M. Irshad	Affiliate
37	Al Ghazi Cricket Club-Multan	Sadiq Rasheed	Affiliate
38	Ali Gymkhana Cricket Club-Multan	Nasir Khan	Affiliate
39	Falcon Cricket Club Multan	Rehan Ali	Affiliate
40	Ghalib Gymkhana Cricket Club Multan	Muhammad Arif Mehmood	Affiliate
41	Khaira Cricket Club	Muhammad Asif Sattar	Affiliate
42	Nasir Gymkhana Cricket Club	Mobeen Ahmed Khan	Affiliate
43	Saeed Memorial Cricket Club Multan	Arshad Ali	Affiliate
44	Zakriya Cricket Club Multan	Imran Ahmad	Affiliate
45	Zawari Cricket Club	Muhammad Imran	Affiliate
46	Rawaan Cricket Club	Muhammad Ahsan Aslam	Absent
47	Super Star Gymkhana Cricket Club- Multan	Muhammad Waseem Zia	Absent
48	Jinnah Cricket Club Multan	Dawood Yousuf	Bogus
49	New Multan Cricket Club	Ahsan Tariq	Bogus
50	Qasim Bagh Youngster Cricket Club	Sadaqat Ali Qureshi	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Multan 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	BZU Cricket Club	Ali Saeed	Associate
2	Insaf Cricket Club Multan	Usman Arshad	Associate
3	Shaheen Cricket Club	Farhan Azmat Mir	Associate