

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

24 August 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-178

Mr. Najeeb Sadiq CEO, Northern Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Muzaffarabad

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Muzaffarabad from to 12th August to 17th August 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Bogus & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Northern** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Muzaffarabad 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Shamma Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Syed Imran Kazmi	Associate
2	Ashfaq Shaheed Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Aurangzeb Awan	Associate
3	Chinar Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Fida Hussain	Associate
4	City National Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Muhammad Yasir Naseer Awan	Associate
5	County Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Arshad Mubarak	Associate
6	Crescent Cricket Club Gojra	Muzaffarabad	Adil Irfan Qureshi	Associate
7	Diamond Ammar Shaheed Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Syed Mehar Ali Gillani	Associate
8	Ever Green Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Husnain Anjum	Associate
9	Falcons of Neelum	Neelum	Zaheen Fareed	Associate
10	Friends Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Syed Sajjad Hussain Shah	Associate
11	Geo Al-Awan Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Sardar Babar Iqbal	Associate
12	Hafeez Shaheed Cricket Club Muzaffarabad	Muzaffarabad	Syed Shoukat Hussain Kazmi	Associate
13	Haidery Cricket Club Bela Noor Shah	Muzaffarabad	Shah Ajab Mehmood	Associate
14	Jameel Shaheed Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Kamran Roshan	Associate
15	Kashar Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Sajaad Khokar	Associate
16	Kashmir Badshah Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Majid Rafique	Associate
17	Kashmir Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Raja Tahir Ali Khan	Associate
18	Khawra Tigers Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Naeem Rasheed	Associate
19	Mushtaq Shaheed Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Javaid Hussain Magray	Associate
20	Orion Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Syed Irtaza Hussain Kazmi	Associate
21	Sangam Domail Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Syed Afaq Maskeen	Associate
22	Shahbaz Shaheed Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Adnan Gohar	Associate
23	Showai Circket Club	Muzaffarabad	Raja Junaid Ahmed Khan	Associate
24	Turk Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Muhammad Tasneem	Associate
25	Victorian Cricket Club Muzaffarabad	Muzaffarabad	Syed Haseeb Ul Hassan Gillani	Associate
26	Young Brothers Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Syed Zain Gillani	Associate
27	Young Haidri Cricket Club Shoukat Line Muzaffarabad	Muzaffarabad	Rashid Hussain Bukhari	Associate
28	Zahid Shaheed Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Faizan Rafique	Associate
29	Al-Pine Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Sharafat Ali Awan	Affiliate
30	Jhelum Valley Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Muhammad Atif	Affiliate
31	New Kashmir Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Haider Ali Kazmi	Affiliate
32	Pioneer Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Syed Asad Bukhari	Affiliate
33	Shah Nawaz Shaheed Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Umair Aftab Kiani	Affiliate
34	Sultania Eleven Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Mushtaq Hussain	Affiliate
35	Victorian Stars Cricket Club Muzaffarabad	Muzaffarabad	Syed Bunyad Ali Shah Gillani	Affiliate
36	Young Haidery Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Syed Ghayor Ul Hassan	Affiliate



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

37	Al-Awan Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Ikhtisham Ul Haq Awan	Absent
38	Shahid Magray Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Adeel Amed Mir	Absent
39	United Cricket Club Chatter	Muzaffarabad	Aqib Zaheer	Absent
40	Youth Cricket Club Jalalabad	Muzaffarabad	Noman Awan	Absent
41	Haider Sports Club Danna	Muzaffarabad	Ishtiaq Ahmed	Bogus
42	King Fighter Cricket Club Chella	Muzaffarabad	Naseem Akram	Bogus
43	Liaqat Shaheed Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Zulqarnain Malik	Bogus
44	Rangers Cricket Club	Muzaffarabad	Sajjad Khan	Bogus
45	Sangam Circket Club Neelum	Neelum	Syed Zameer Hussain Shah	Bogus
46	Youth Cricket Club Airport Muzaffarabad	Muzaffarabad	Daood Ahmed	Bogus