

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 05 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-147

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Balochistan Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Muzaffargarh

In furtherance of letter number LRCMC-2022-44 dated 20th June 2022, whereby, the scrutiny result of Muzaffargarh was issued.

Name of president of following club was not updated hence we have reissued the results with the updated credential / president name.

1. Taleri Cricket Club

Please ensure to circulate the copy of enclosed **''Revised Result - Muzaffargarh''** to all concerned clubs at the earliest.

James Handi L Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Southern Punjab** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Haseeb Cricket Club	Muhammad Javaid Iqbal Khan	Associate
2	Azhar Shaheed Cricket Club Basira	Muhammad Irfan Ghani	Associate
3	City Gymkhana Cricket Club	Waheed Qamar	Associate
4	Ever Green Cricket Club	Muhammad Akram	Associate
5	Force Cricket Club Basira	Muhammad Ashraf	Associate
6	Indus Cricket Club	Amjid Qureshi	Associate
7	Khanzada Cricket Club	Muhammad Moeen Khan	Associate
8	Mcc Tigers Cricket Club	Muhammad Shahid Leghari	Associate
9	Muzaffargarh Challengers Cricket Club	Ghazanfer Mandi	Associate
10	Muzaffargarh Cricket Club Green	M. Shahid Saddique	Associate
11	National Cricket Club	Naveed Ahmad	Associate
12	Panthar Cricket Club	Farasat Nawaz Khan	Associate
13	Playboy Cricket Club	Azhar Iqbal	Associate
14	Safdar Shahid Cricket Club	Shujauit Ali Khan	Associate
15	Shaheen TPS Cricket Club	M. Muazzam	Associate
16	Taleri Cricket Club	Muhammad Ali Rafique	Associate
17	Al Mudassir Cricket Club	Riaz Hussain Riaz	Affiliate
18	Capri Cricket Club.	Tanveer Ahmad	Affiliate
19	Din Panahi Warriors Cricket Club	Rashid Nawaz	Affiliate
20	Insaf Cricket Club	Muhammad Azam Anjum	Affiliate
21	Kareem Abad Cricket Club	Muhammad Javed Iqbal	Affiliate
22	Kot Addu Cricket Club	Abdul Rehman	Affiliate
23	Muslim Gym Khana Cricket Club	Shoaib Khan	Affiliate
24	United Cricket Club	Asif Shahzad	Affiliate
25	Jatoi Stars Cricket Club	Umer Farooq	Bogus

Scrutiny Result - District Muzaffargarh 2022

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) – District Muzaffargarh 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Muzaffargarh Challengers Cricket Club	Ghazanfer Mandi	Associate
2	Safdar Shahid Cricket Club	Shujauit Ali Khan	Associate
3	Shaheen TPS Cricket Club	M. Muazzam	Associate