

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 03 November 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-243

Mr. Anwar Saleem Kasi CEO, Balochistan Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Naseerabad</u>

Further to our letter No. LRCMC-2022-238 dated 14 October 2022, where scrutiny schedule of District Naseerabad, including PCB scrutiny procedures and the criteria for determining the status of club was communicated to you. The scrutiny of cricket clubs of District Naseerabad was conducted from **20 October to 24 October 2022** by the **Inspection Team**.

The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Bogus and Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

Please also note that we will separately submit to PCB a detailed report identifying reasons for declaring the clubs as Associate, Bogus and Absent in due course.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Janua Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Balochistan** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## **Scrutiny Result - District Naseerabad 2022**

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Ajmari Cricket Club	Muhammad Anwar	Associate
2	Al-Abbas Cricket Club	Zahoor Ahmed	Associate
3	Al-Hafeez Pandrani Cricket Club	Sami Ullah	Associate
4	Al-Munawar Khosa Cricket Club	Nawab Khan	Associate
5	Al-Shahbaz Cricket Club	Ghulam Sarwar	Associate
6	Baloch Cricket Club	Waqar Ali	Associate
7	Bismillah Cricket Club	Muhammad Murad	Associate
8	Diamond Shamas Cricket Club	Israr Ahmed	Associate
9	Jea Latif Cricket Club	Sana Ullah	Associate
10	Jeay Dopasi Cricket Club DM Jamali	Nobat Ali	Associate
11	Late Mama Ghulam Hussain Sasoli	Zahoor Hussain	Associate
12	Late Mir Noorullah Khan Magsi Cricket Club	Sher Muhammad	Associate
13	Mama Khaliq Dad Bangulzai Cricket Club	Himat Ali	Associate
14	Mashriq Cricket Club	Shahzada Khan	Associate
15	Mir Hassan Khosa Cricket Club	Yasir Ali	Associate
16	Noor Abad Cricket Club	Meer Muhammad	Associate
17	Raise Moj Ali Sial	Zahoor Ahmed	Associate
18	Shaheed Abdul Ghaffar Sial Cricket Club	Nabeel Ahmed	Associate
19	Shaheed Babul Jan Bangulzai	Al-Sameer	Associate
20	Shaheed Mehtrima Benazeer Bhutto	Inayat Ullah Mengal	Associate
21	Shaheed Naiz Mastai Cricket Club	Ali Sher	Associate
22	Shaheed Sher Ali Cricket Club	Umair Ali	Associate
23	Shaheed Washal Khan Domki Cricket Club	Khudadad Khan	Associate
24	Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto	Zakir Hussain	Associate
25	Al-Arif Cricket Club	Israr Ahmed	Bogus
26	Al Haj Mir Nabi Bux Khan Khosa	Miskeen Ali	Bogus
27	Late Sardar Nazar Muhammad Grani Cricket Club	Abdul Qayoom	Bogus
28	Nigha E Khuda	Saeed Ahmad	Bogus
29	Sarawan Cricket Club	Syed Akbar Shah	Bogus
30	Vash Cricket Club	Khawend Bux	Bogus
31	Shaheed Fateh Ali Bangulzai Cricket Club	Irfan Ali	Absent



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Naseerabad 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Hafeez Pandrani Cricket Club	Sami Ullah	Associate
2	Late Mama Ghulam Hussain Sasoli	Kareem Baksh	Associate
3	Late Mir Noorullah Khan Magsi Cricket Club	Sher Muhammad	Associate
4	Mir Hassan Khosa Cricket Club	Yasir Ali	Associate

Scrutiny results are being issued at the request of PCB in accordance with the Inspection Service Agreement. Format, wording, phrases, sentences and content used in the results were defined and approved by the PCB.