

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 25 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-125

# Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

# Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Okara

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Okara from 14<sup>th</sup> to 16<sup>th</sup> July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

James Handi & Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Southern Punjab** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



# KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Okara Gymkhana Cricket Club Okara	Mian Muhammad Munir	Full
2	Al-Asfa Cricket Club	Waqar Faiz	Associate
3	Al-Aziz Cricket Club	Aziz-Ur-Rehman	Associate
4	Asif Dolphin Cricket Club Okara	Muhammad Asif Shabbir	Associate
5	City Crown Cricket Club Basir Pur Okara	Muhammad Akram Shah Hashmi	Associate
6	Eleven Prince Cricket Club	Nasir Ali	Associate
7	Eleven Star Cricket Club Okara	Khalid Mahmood	Associate
8	Faisal Cricket Club	Abdul Gafoor	Associate
9	Gymkhana Cricket Club Haveli Lakha	Riaz Hussain	Associate
10	Hujra Gymkhana Cricket Club	Azadar Hussain Raza	Associate
11	Lakhvi Cricket Club Qila Tara Singh Depalpur	Dr. Muhammad Hamood Lakhvi	Associate
12	National Cricket Club Haveli Lakha	Muhammad Ali Khan Lodhi	Associate
13	New Shaheen Cricket Club Okara	Kanwar Shahid Farooq	Associate
14	New Victorious Cricket Club Okara	Muhammad Yasin	Associate
15	Tiger Cricket Club Basirpur Okara	Tariq Javed Ahmed	Associate
16	Young Eleven Cricket Club Young Pur Okara	Zahid Iqbal	Associate
17	Young Star Cricket Club Okara	Sohail Ashraf	Associate
18	786 Cricket Club	Muhammad Ameen	Affiliate
19	Al Shahbaz Cricket Club Havaili Lakha Okara	Muhammad Iqbal Hussain Khan	Affiliate
20	Crescent Cricket Club Haveli Lakha	Muhammad Haroon Ayub Hashmi	Affiliate
21	Dragons Cricket Club	Shahid Hassan Khan Zafar	Affiliate
22	Ittefaq Gym Khana Depalpur	Muhammad Ashraf Javed Chundoor	Affiliate
23	Khan Cricket Club Okara	Asghar Ali	Affiliate
24	New County Cricket Club	Altaf Jamil	Affiliate
25	New Star Cricket Club Okara	Rana Zeeshan Aslam	Affiliate
26	New Young Star Cricket Club Okara	Muhammad Ashfaq	Affiliate
27	Roshan Cricket Club.	Muhammad Amir	Affiliate
28	Saim Cricket Club Okara	Muhammad Shahbaz	Affiliate
29	Shaheen Cricket Club	Muhammad Riaz	Affiliate
30	Tiger Cricket Club Haveli Lakha (Okara)	Shahzad Zulifqar Ali	Affiliate
31	Young Fighter Cricket Club Okara	Kaleem Anwar	Affiliate
32	Hamid Cricket Club	Falack Sher Khan	Bogus

#### Scrutiny Result - District Okara 2022

# Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Okara 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

<b>Sr.</b> #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Hujra Gymkhana Cricket Club	Azadar Hussain Raza	Associate