

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

19 July 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-110

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Pakpattan</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Pakpattan from 5th to 8th July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KING Tosee Hadido
For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Pakpattan 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Crescent Cricket Club	Muhammad Abad Ali Khan	Full membership
2	Al-Sadaat Cricket Club	Muhammad Shafique Shah	Associate
3	Arifwala Cricket Club	Mustahsan Ul Hasnain	Associate
4	Chaudhary Cricket Club	Muhammad Asad	Associate
5	Dba Cricket Club Pakpattan	Awais Sultan	Associate
6	Friends Cricket Club 167/Eb Arifwala	Nadeem Salman	Associate
7	Friends Cricket Club Arifwala	Muhammad Ahmad	Associate
8	Gold Star Cricket Club	Tahir Sultan Pasha	Associate
9	Gymkhana Cricket Club	Muhammad Laique	Associate
10	Haidry Cricket Club Arifwala	Muhammad Furqan Abid	Associate
11	Lions Punjab Cricket Club Arifwala	Javed Ahmad Lodhi	Associate
12	Pakpattan Cricket Club	Shahid Iqbal	Associate
13	Rajpoot Cricket Club	Majid Ali	Associate
14	Salam Rath Cricket Club Arifwala	Muhammad Tariq Khan	Associate
15	Shahbaz Cricket Club Arifwala	Lal Khan Uraf Imran Khan	Associate
16	Shakar Gunj Cricket Club	Ateeq Ur Rehman	Associate
17	Star Light Cricket Club Arifwala	Rasheed Ahmad	Associate
18	Young Star Light Cricket Club Arifwala	Naeem Akram	Associate
19	Gulf Dairies Cricket Club Pakpattan	Muhammad Farrakh Khan	Affiliate
20	Malik Eleven Cricket Club	Malik Imtiaz Ahmed	Affiliate
21	Opana Cricket Club Pakpattan	Ali Afzal	Affiliate
22	Romi Cricket Club 36/Sp	Muhammad Asif	Affiliate
23	Royal Star Cricket Club	Kashif Raza	Affiliate
24	Shahbaz Eagle Cricket Club Arifwala	Faisal Nadeem	Affiliate
25	Star Light Cricket Club	Waqar Ahmed	Affiliate
26	Young Fighter Cricket Club 37/Sp	Muhammad Hussain Bhatti	Affiliate
27	Zahid Memorial Cricket Club Arifwala	Imran Zafar	Affiliate
28	Gulf Stars Cricket Club Pakpattan	Muhammad Imran	Bogus
29	Pak Bahria Cricket Club	Muhammad Zeeshan	Bogus
30	Rising Star Cricket Club Arifwala	Azhar Hassan	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Pakpattan 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Dba Cricket Club Pakpattan	Awais Sultan	Associate