

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 30 August 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-188

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Rahim Yar Khan</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Rahim Yar Khan from 21st to 23rd August 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Associate, Affiliate & Bogus is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

Januar Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

## **Scrutiny Result - District Rahim Yar Khan 2022**

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Abu Dhabi Cricket Club	Fahad Kazim	Associate
2	Afzaal Cricket Club	Liaqat Ali	Associate
3	Al Mehmood Cricket Club	Ejaz Ahmed	Associate
4	Allama Iqbal Cricket Club	Mohammad Ashraf Moaaviya	Associate
5	Aman Garah City Cricket Club	Rasool Akhtar	Associate
6	Blaster Cricket Club	Muhammad Wassam Attiq	Associate
7	City Cricket Club	Tariq Fareed	Associate
8	Crescent Cricket Club	Azhar Shafiq	Associate
9	Jinnah Cricket Club	Mohib Ur Rehman	Associate
10	Khawaja Fareed Cricket Club	Abdul Hanan	Associate
11	Matchless Cricket Club	M Akmal	Associate
12	Pak Xi Cricket Club	Muhammad Asif Ilyas	Associate
13	Quaid-E-Azam Cricket Club	Muhammad Altaf	Associate
14	Shaheen Cricket Club	Mohammad Shaffiq	Associate
15	Sharex Cricket Club	Farooq Amin Bajwa	Associate
16	The Cricketerz Club	Muhammad Junaid	Associate
17	Warriors Cricket Club	M. Usman	Associate
18	Young Blouch Cricket Club	Tariq Sarwar	Associate
19	Liaquat Pur Lions Cricket Club	Ahsanullah	Affiliate
20	Rohi Cricket Club	Nadeem Ghulam Haider	Affiliate
21	Sona Cricket Club	Sayyed Muhammad Zaheer Shah	Affiliate
22	Qazafi Cricket Club	Farrukh Mehmood Qazafi	Bogus

## Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Rahim Yar Khan 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Aman Garah City Cricket Club	Rasool Akhtar	Associate
2	Blaster Cricket Club	Muhammad Wassam Attiq	Associate
3	Pak Xi Cricket Club	Muhammad Asif Ilyas	Associate
4	The Cricketerz Club	Muhammad Junaid	Associate