

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

> 21 July 2022 Ref LRCMC-2022-116

### Mr. Najeeb Sadiq CEO, Northern Cricket Association

### Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Rawalpindi

In furtherance of letter number LRCMC-2022-115 dated 20<sup>th</sup> July 2022, whereby, the scrutiny result of Rawalpindi was issued.

Awarded category of following club is changed hence, we have reissued the results with the updated details.

1. Young Striker Cricket Club

Please ensure to circulate the copy of enclosed **''Revised Result - Rawalpindi''** to all concerned clubs at the earliest.

James Handi L Co.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Northern** Cricket Association Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Scrutiny Results



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Rawalpindi 2022
--

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Faisal Cricket Club	Mirza Rashad Hussain	Associate
2	Allah Bad Boys	Zahid Mansoor	Associate
3	Askari Green Cricket Club	Waseem Iqbal	Associate
4	Bajwa Cricket Club	Asif Islam Rasool	Associate
5	County Cricket Club	Umer Waheed	Associate
6	Crown Cricket Club and Academy	Muhammad Rafi	Associate
7	Decent Cricket Club	Raja Muhammad Nazkat	Associate
8	Dhamial Friends Cricket Club	Jahangir Akhtar	Associate
9	Eleven Star Cricket Club	Raja Muhammad Ishfaq	Associate
10	Faisal Cricket Club	Muhammad Sohail	Associate
11	Falcon Cricket Club	Sajid Shah	Associate
12	Gold Star Cricket Club.	Jamshed Khan	Associate
13	Green Land Cricket Club Rwp	Raja Ghulam Mustafa Satti	Associate
14	Green Star Cricket Club	Khalil Akhtar	Associate
15	Haidar Lions Cricket Club	Syed Badshah	Associate
16	Kiwi Boys Cricket Club	Taimoor Akhtar Kiyani	Associate
17	Malik Gym Khana	Muhammad Ibrahim	Associate
18	Medicos Cricket Club	Naeem Mazhar	Associate
19	New Friends Gymkhana Cricket Club	Aquil Masaud	Associate
20	Pak China Cricket Club	Muhammad Imran Khan	Associate
21	Pak Sports Cricket Club	Khurram Shahzad	Associate
22	Paramount Cricket Club	Muhammad Imran Zafar	Associate
23	Robin Cricket Club	Atif Islam Rasool	Associate
24	Shok Cricket Club Rawalpindi	Agha Mazhar Rafique	Associate
25	Siddique Akber Memorial Cricket Club Rawalpindi	Sajjad Ahmed	Associate
26	Star Cricket Club Gujar Khan	Raja Asghar Saeed	Associate
27	Stars International Cricket Club	Raja Muhammad Mubeen Shahid	Associate
28	The Cricketers Cricket Club	Rana Behzad Khan	Associate
29	Ur Cricket Club & Academy Wah Cantt	Faisal Tahir	Associate
30	Victory Cricket Club	Masood Anwar Hamid	Associate
31	Waris Cricket Club	Muhammad Yasin	Associate
32	Zahir Shah Cricket Club	Naveed Mushtaq Abbasi	Associate
33	Aks County Cricket Club	Anwar Saeed	Affiliate
34	Al Nazar Cricket Club	Azhar Hassan	Affiliate
35	Anique Cricket Club	Raja Ghulam Kibria	Affiliate
36	City Cricket Club	Tabarak Hussain	Affiliate
37	Dhamial Eagles Cricket Club	Raja Fazeel Sadiq	Affiliate
38	Dhoke Choudrian Cricket Club	Aqeel Khan	Affiliate
39	Friends Cricket Club	Brig Munawar Ahmed Rana (Retd)	Affiliate
40	Galaxy Cricket Club	Zahoor Ahmed	Affiliate



## KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

41	Gull Cricket Club	Mubashar Maqsood Jaffar	Affiliate
40	Hafeez Cricket Club and Academy	•	A. CC'11' - 4 -
42	Wah Cantt	Javed	Affiliate
43	Haidery Star Cricket Club	Raja Nasir Hussain	Affiliate
44	Kent Cricket Club	Muhammad Ashraf Qurashi	Affiliate
45	Markhor Cricket Club	Syed Fakhar Imam	Affiliate
46	Mughal Cricket Club	Arslan Iqbal	Affiliate
47	Mumtaz City Cricket Club	Umair Mumtaz Butt	Affiliate
48	Muslim Cricket Club Muslim	Babar Ali	Affiliate
48	Ground	Babar All	
49	Niazi Cricket Club	Muhammad Haris Khan Niazi	Affiliate
50	Passion Cricket Club	Saqib Javid	Affiliate
51	Pervaiz Memorial Cricket Club	Rafique	Affiliate
52	Pindi Tiger Cricket Club	Bilal Idrees	Affiliate
53	Raja Cricket Club	Naeem Shahzad	Affiliate
54	Rawal Kings Cricket Club	Syed Ibrar Hussain Shah	Affiliate
55	Sardar Hussain Cricket Club	Farooq Hussain	Affiliate
56	Shoaib Cricket Club and Academy	Shoaib Sheikh	Affiliate
57	Taxila County Cricket Club	Raja Ibtihaaj Ali Haider	Affiliate
58	West Indies Cricket Club	Kamran Razzaq	Affiliate
59	Young Star Cc Punjab	Khawaja Hameed Ud Din	Affiliate
60	Young Strikers Cricket Club	Zia Ur Rehman Qureshi	Affiliate
61	Zahid Mansoor Cricket Club	Mashood Ahmed Abbasi	Affiliate
62	Zaraj Cricket Club	Muhammad Amin	Affiliate
63	Diamond Cricket Club	Tauqeer Ahmed	Absent
64	Friends Gymkhana Cricket Club	Ejaz Ahmed	Absent
65	Jazba Cricket Club	Irtaza Talib	Absent
66	Muslim Cricket Club	Qadeer Ahmed	Absent
67	Potohar Cricket Club	Zaheer Ahmed	Absent
68	Abbasi Cricket Club	Mian Sohail	Bogus
69	Al-Jinnah Cricket Club	Ghulam Hassnain	Bogus
70	Cricket Promotors Club	Munir Ahmed Ansari	Bogus
71	Gujar Khan Panther	Raja Muhammad Rizwan	Bogus
72	Khan Riaz Cricket Club	Azeem Ullah Khan	Bogus
73	Kim's Cricket Club	Ansar Shahid	Bogus
74	King's Cricket Club.Rwp	Osama Iqbal	Bogus
75	Mjm Cricket Club, Rawalpindi	Umer Bashir	Bogus
76	New Pindi Gymkhana Cricket Club	Snober Gull	Bogus
77	Rawal Youth Cricket Club	Irfan Ahsan Kaleem Bhatti	Bogus
78	Rising Rocks Cricket Club Wah	Kamran Saeed	Bogus
	Cantt		Dogus
79	Satellite Cricket Club	Nazir Ahmed Qureshi	Bogus
80	Yadgar Cricket Club	Chaudhary Ashfaq Haider	Bogus
81	Zaheer Memorial Cricket Club	Syed Rizwan Haider Jafri	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

# Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) - District Rawalpindi 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of *"Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club"*, these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Askari Green Cricket Club	Waseem Iqbal	Associate
2	Crown Cricket Club And Academy	Muhammad Rafi	Associate
3	Paramount Cricket Club	Muhammad Imran Zafar	Associate
4	Shok Cricket Club Rawalpindi	Agha Mazhar Rafique	Associate