

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

18 July 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-105

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Saboor CEO, Southern Punjab Cricket Association

Subject: <u>Scrutiny Result – District Sahiwal</u>

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Sahiwal from 1st July to 4th July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate, Disputed & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

KING Tosea Hadido
For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

For Information: Chairperson **Southern Punjab** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Sahiwal 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al Fareed Cricket Club 1/10-L	Amanat Ali Warsi	Associate
2	Harappa Al Fatah Cricket Club Chichawatni	Atta Muhammad	
3			Associate
4	Al Sardar Cricket Club Chichawatni	Qamar Uz Zaman	Associate
	Al-Madina Cricket Club Sahiwal	Waqas Yousaf Butt	Associate
5	Al-Sadiq Cricket Club Sahiwal	Muhammad Aamjad Yasin	Associate
6	Bilal Cricket Club Sahiwal	Muhammad Ali	Associate
7	City Cricket Club	Ijaz Ahmad	Associate
8	Eagle Cricket Club Chichawatni	Muhammad Tariq Sohail	Associate
9	Friends Cricket Club Sahiwal	Sajid Jilani Rana	Associate
10	Ghazi Cricket Club	Syed Waseem Gillani	Associate
11	Gymkhana Cricket Club Sahiwal	Khurram Nisar	Associate
12	Gymkhana Cricket Club(R) Sahiwal	Rao Zahoor Ali Khan	Associate
13	Harappa Shaheen Cricket Club	M. Ahsan Amin	Associate
14	Jinah Cricket Club Sahiwal	ZulfiqarAli	Associate
15	Kashmir Cricket Club	Qaiser Mehmood	Associate
16	Madina Cricket Club Chichawatni	M. Abdur Rehman	Associate
17	Montgomery Cricket Club	Salahuddin Shafi	Associate
18	New Al Fareed Cricket Club 39/121	Muhammad Irfan Iqbal	Associate
19	Pakistan Cricket Club Chichawatni	Ali Raza Khan	Associate
20	Punjab Cricket Club Sahiwal	Akram Ul Haq Khan	Associate
21	Quaid-E-Azam Cricket Club	Shahid Latif	Associate
22	Ravi Gymkhana Cricket Club Chichawatni	Muhammad Hassan Saeed	Associate
23	Reyan Cricket Club Chichawatni	Babar Ali	Associate
24	Royal Gymkhana Cricket Club	Shoaib Zaki	Associate
25	Sahiwal Cricket Club	Tamoor Mughal	Associate
26	Shaheen Cricket Club Chak#41/12l	Sarfaraz Ali Dogar	Associate
27	Sunrise Cricket Club Sahiwal	Atiq Ur Rehman	Associate
28	Tiger Cricket Club Sahiwal	Sohail Yousaf Butt	Associate
29	Town Star Cricket Club Sahiwal	Ashiq Butt	Associate
30	Twenty Sports Cricket Club	M. Sajid Sharif	Associate
31	Young Blood Cricket Club 134/9-L	Nasrullah Bhatti	Associate
32	Young Gymkhana Cricket Club Sahiwal	Rashid Manzoor	Associate
33	Young Star Cricket Club Chichawatni	Tasleem Ijaz	Associate
34	Al Fareed Cricket Club Chichawatni	Muhammad Shahid	Affiliate
35	Arshad Memorial Cricket Club	Farooq Ahmed	Affiliate
36	Elahi Brother Cricket	Rajab Ali	Affiliate
37	Faizabad Cricket Club	Rashid Farooq	Affiliate
38	Mujahid Cricket Club	Naveed Mushtaq	Affiliate
39	New Gymkhana Cricket Club Sahiwal	Ghulam Mustafa	Affiliate
40	New Star Cricket Club Chichawatni	Zafar Iqbal Ansari	Affiliate
41	Shaheen Cricket Club	Syed Ali Raza	Affiliate
42	Smart Choice Cricket Club	M. Sohail Iqbal	Affiliate



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

43	Baba Fareed Cricket Club Chichawatni	Muhammad Saleem	Bogus
44	Chichawatni Cricket Club Chichawatni	Syed Mudassir Hussain Shah	Bogus
45	Kassowal Cricket Club Kassowal	Ghayur Ul Hassan	Bogus
46	Super Star Cricket Club	Muhammad Naeem Abbas	Bogus

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) – District Sahiwal 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Gymkhana Cricket Club (R) Sahiwal	Rao Zahoor Ali Khan	Associate
2	Young Blood Cricket Club 134/9-L Sahiwal	Nasrullah Bhatti	Associate