

KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co. Chartered Accountants 351 Shadman-1, Jail Road, Lahore 54000 Pakistan +92 (42) 111-KPMGTH (576484), Fax +92 (42) 3742 9907

05 August 2022

Ref LRCMC-2022-143

Mr. Toufeeq Ahmad CEO, Sindh Cricket Association

Subject: Scrutiny Result – District Sanghar

The scrutiny of cricket clubs was conducted in District Sanghar from 20th to 25th July 2022 by the Inspection Team. The result of the scrutiny declaring the clubs as Affiliate, Associate, Full, Bogus, Duplicate & Absent is enclosed separately for onward circulation to all concerned clubs.

For and on Behalf of Inspection Team

James Handi & Co.

For Information: Chairperson **Sindh** Cricket Association

Director High Performance PCB

Encl: 1) Club Wise Scrutiny Results



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

Scrutiny Result - District Sanghar 2022

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Al-Shahbaz Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Jahanzaib	Associate
2	Capital Sports Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Nawab Uddin	Associate
3	Citizen Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Asrar Ahmed Khan	Associate
4	Dheli Sport Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Muhammad Hamza	Associate
5	Geo County Sports Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Saleem Uddin	Associate
6	Ibrahim Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Nawaz Ali	Associate
7	National Cricket Club Sanghar	Sanghar	Dr Shabir Ahmed Cheena	Associate
8	New Paradise Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Jan Muhammad Khan Wassan	Associate
9	Paras Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Qurban Ali Lakho	Associate
10	Riaz Student's Cricket Club	Sanghar	Riaz Ahmed	Associate
11	Royal Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Mirza Asif Mehmood	Associate
12	Saad Sport Cc Tando Adam	Sanghar	Muhammad Saad Kaleem Arain	Associate
13	Student Sports Tando Adam	Sanghar	Nasir Ali	Associate
14	Adil Cricket Club New Saeedabad	Matiari	Abdul Hafeez Jamali	Affiliate
15	Bhitai Cricket Club	Matiari	Ghulam Razaq	Affiliate
16	Danish Cricket Club Bhit Shah	Matiari	Wali Muhammad	Affiliate
17	Green Star Fighter Cricket Club Hala New	Matiari	Imtiaz Ali	Affiliate
18	Khursheed Cricket Club Bhit Shah	Matiari	Noshad Ali	Affiliate
19	Kings Xi Bhit Shah	Matiari	Izzat Ali	Affiliate
20	Memon Cricket Club Hala New	Matiari	Jawed Ahmed Memon	Affiliate
21	National Sports Club New Saeedaabad	Matiari	Muhammad Junaid	Affiliate
22	Oun Ali Cricket Club Matiari	Matiari	Allah Juriyo Khaskheli	Affiliate
23	R Baloch Cricket Club Bhit Shah	Matiari	Samano	Affiliate
24	Samoo Sports Club Sekhat	Matiari	Israr Ahmed Samoo	Affiliate
25	Sayed Ismail Shah Cricket Club Bhit Shah	Matiari	Lal Dino	Affiliate
26	Shah Habib Cricket Club Bhit Shah District Matiari	Matiari	Muhammad Raheem	Affiliate
27	Shaheen Sports Club Bhit Shah	Matiari	Sada Hussain Jatoi	Affiliate
28	Sherwani Cricket Club Hala	Matiari	Imran Khan	Affiliate
29	Sindh Green Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Saleem Akhtar	Affiliate
30	Zulfiqar Sports Club Hala New	Matiari	Suhail Memon	Affiliate
31	Gym Khana Sports Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Attaullah Shaikh	Duplicate
32	Gymkhana Sports Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Irshad Alam	Duplicate
33	Al Hussaini Cricket Club Bhit Shah	Matiari	Muhammad Juman	Bogus
34	Al Murtaza Cricket Club	Matiari	Abdul Majeed	Bogus
35	Al Rehman Cricket Club	Sanghar	Muhammad Yameen Khan	Bogus
36	Al-Rehman Cricket Club Sanghar	Sanghar	Abdul Rehman	Bogus



KPMG Taseer Hadi & Co.

37	Alshahbaz Cricket Club Ghundan	Sanghar	Muhammad Aslam	Bogus
38	Arain Cricket Club Matiari	Matiari	Abdul Rahman	Bogus
39	Faisal County Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Rehmatullah	Bogus
40	Fine Star Cricket Club Chak No.4 Sanghar	Sanghar	Altaf Hussain	Bogus
41	Five Star Cricket Club Shahpurchakar	Sanghar	Shoukat Ali Palh	Bogus
42	Geo Sports	Sanghar	Sohail	Bogus
43	Hur Mujahid Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Aftab Ahmed Khaskheli	Bogus
44	Ideal Cricket Club Sanghar Sindh	Sanghar	Muhammad Asif	Bogus
45	Mohmmadi White Cricket Club	Sanghar	Bashir Ahmed	Bogus
46	White Rose Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Amanullah	Bogus
47	White Star Sports Club Sanghar	Sanghar	Zeeshan Ali	Bogus
48	Al Hussaini Cricket Club Matiari	Matiari	Waseem Ahmed	Absent
49	Ayaz Hajano Cricket Club Matiari	Matiari	Fayaz Ali	Absent

Non-Participation of Clubs in Fazal Mahmood Tournament(s) – District Sanghar 2022

The following cricket clubs, who fulfilled the criteria for Associate membership but have not participated in either one of the two Fazal Mahmood Tournaments organized by the PCB. Therefore, in accordance with para 6 of "Implementation Plan for First Inspection, Registration and Affiliation of Cricket Club", these clubs will not be permitted to vote in the first CCA elections based on the first registration.

Sr. #	Club Name	District	President Name	Category Awarded
1	Dheli Sport Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Muhammad Hamza	Associate
2	Geo County Sports Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Saleem Uddin	Associate
3	Ibrahim Cricket Club Shahdadpur	Sanghar	Nawaz Ali	Associate
4	Riaz Student's Cricket Club	Sanghar	Riaz Ahmed	Associate
5	Saad Sport CC Tando Adam	Sanghar	Muhammad Saad Kaleem Arain	Associate